seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Swiss-Belhotel du Parc Baden

Whether for business travellers passing through or for holding seminars, events and meetings - the Swiss-Belhotel du Parc in Baden in the canton of Aargau is ideal and in a top location.
Swiss-Belhotel du Parc Baden
Whether for business travellers passing through or for holding seminars, events and meetings - the Swiss-Belhotel du Parc in Baden in the canton of Aargau is ideal and in a top location.


107 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 107) 13 Seminar rooms 7 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the center Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events


The 4-star seminar hotel is located directly next to the romantic Kurpark, the Museum Langmatt and the Grand Casino Baden. In just five minutes you can reach the railway station with direct train connections to Zurich and Zurich Airport.
 
Room
Relax after a hectic business trip, an exciting meeting or a city stroll in one of our 107 quiet rooms. Enjoy our four-star guest service. You can park your car conveniently in our hotel's own underground car park.
 
Seminars
Are you looking for seminar rooms or would you like to rent a hall? Our hotel offers a wide range of rooms which are ideal for business events or private functions in a quiet atmosphere. In addition to professional advice and organisation, you can benefit from our additional banquet and catering service.
 
The variety of our rooms makes it possible to hold events and meetings of different types and sizes. All rooms are multifunctional, column-free, have daylight and are available to our guests for half a day or a whole day, depending on the event. WLAN, flipchart, notepads and pens are included in the room rental.
 
Restaurant
Our cuisine is characterised by cosmopolitan creations and perfectly showcases exquisite products from our regional suppliers. We attach great importance to the fact that our menus consist of natural and honest compositions - with us you will experience market-fresh, innovative enjoyment from the root to the tip of the leaf.
 
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Swiss-Belhotel du Parc
Römerstrasse 24
5400 Baden

seminarlocations.ch Premium

Swiss-Belhotel du Parc Baden

Ob für Geschäftsreisende auf der Durchreise oder zur Durchführung von Seminaren, Veranstaltungen und Meetings – das Swiss-Belhotel du Parc in Baden im Kanton Aargau ist ideal und an Top-Lage.
Swiss-Belhotel du Parc Baden
Ob für Geschäftsreisende auf der Durchreise oder zur Durchführung von Seminaren, Veranstaltungen und Meetings – das Swiss-Belhotel du Parc in Baden im Kanton Aargau ist ideal und an Top-Lage.


107 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 107) 13 Seminarräume 7 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle im Zentrum Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Das 4-Sterne-Seminarhotel liegt direkt neben dem romantischen Kurpark, dem Museum Langmatt und dem Grand Casino Baden. In nur fünf Minuten erreichen Sie den Bahnhof mit direkten Zugverbindungen nach Zürich und zum Flughafen Zürich.

Zimmer
Erholen Sie sich nach einer hektischen Geschäftsreise, einem spannenden Meeting oder einem Städtebummel in einem unserer 107 ruhigen Zimmer. Geniessen Sie unseren Gästeservice mit vier Sternen. Ihren Wagen parken Sie bequem in unserer hoteleigenen Tiefgarage.

Seminare

Sie suchen Seminarräume oder möchten einen Saal mieten? Unser Hotel verfügt über ein vielseitiges Raumangebot, welches sich ideal für geschäftliche Anlässe oder private Veranstaltungen in ruhiger Atmosphäre eignet. Neben einer professionellen Beratung und Organisation profitieren Sie bei uns von einem zusätzlichen Bankett- und Cateringservice.

Die Vielfalt unserer Räumlichkeiten ermöglicht es, Veranstaltungen und Meetings unterschiedlichster Art und Grösse durchzuführen. Alle Räume sind multifunktionell, säulenfrei, verfügen über Tageslicht und stehen je nach Anlass unseren Gästen einen halben oder ganzen Tag zur Verfügung. In der Raummiete sind WLAN, Flipchart, Notizblöcke und Kugelschreiber inbegriffen.

Restaurant
Unsere Küche zeichnet sich durch weltoffene Kreationen aus und setzt erlesene Produkte von unseren regionalen Lieferanten perfekt in Szene. Wir setzen grossen Wert darauf, dass unsere Menüs aus natürlichen und ehrlichen Kompositionen bestehen – bei uns erleben Sie marktfrischen, innovativen Genuss von der Wurzel bis zur Blattspitze.


Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Swiss-Belhotel du Parc
Römerstrasse 24
5400 Baden