Hotel

Murtenhof & Krone
3280 Murten

© Pictures Hotel Murtenhof & Krone

At the Hotel Murtenhof & Krone, a seminar, workshop, meeting or conference becomes a very special experience. The unique location above Lake Murten, but also the comfort and cosy ambience of the rooms ensure that the participants of your event will always feel at ease. Our team has specialised in planning and organising all kinds of events for many years. This gives you the guarantee that your business event will be perfectly prepared at the Hotel Murtenhof & Krone.
In the middle of the old town of Murten lies the Hotel Murtenhof & Krone - a picturesque ensemble of striking, historically valuable patrician houses. Centrally yet absolutely quietly located, our well-kept three-star establishment offers guests a fantastic view over Lake Murten. The Hotel Murtenhof & Krone convinces with individually designed rooms and suites and a personal service. Our guests also appreciate the fine cuisine of our restaurant, which is perfectly complemented by an extensive wine list.

Our seminar facilities include a large plenary hall for up to 50 people and various group rooms for up to 20 people. A modern infrastructure - from conference telephone to air-conditioning, from overhead projector to beamer and from flipchart to AV system - offers the best conditions for successfully holding business events of all kinds.

57 rooms 3 Seminar rooms 4 Walking minutes to public transport Wedding

Request free of charge now

Occasion

MURTEN
«Murtenhof & Krone» Murten

Contact

Testimonials

No testimonials for this location

More 1000+ seminar hotels and event locations

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB

Hotel

Murtenhof & Krone
3280 Murten

© Bilder Hotel Murtenhof & Krone

Im Hotel Murtenhof & Krone wird ein Seminar, ein Workshop, ein Meeting oder eine Konferenz zu einem ganz besonderen Erlebnis. Die einzigartige Lage über dem Murtensee, aber auch der Komfort und das gemütliche Ambiente der Räumlichkeiten sorgen dafür, dass sich die Teilnehmer Ihrer Veranstaltung stets wohl fühlen werden. Unser Team ist seit vielen Jahren auf die Planung und Organisation von Veranstaltungen aller Art spezialisiert. Damit haben Sie die Gewähr, dass Ihr Geschäftsanlass im Hotel Murtenhof & Krone perfekt vorbereitet wird.
Mitten in der Altstadt von Murten liegt das Hotel Murtenhof & Krone – ein pittoreskes Ensemble von markanten, historisch wertvollen Patrizierhäusern. Zentral und dennoch absolut ruhig gelegen, bietet unser gepflegtes Dreisterne-Haus den Gästen eine fantastische Aussicht über den Murtensee. Das Hotel Murtenhof & Krone überzeugt mit individuell gestalteten Zimmern und Suiten und einem persönlichen Service. Unsere Gäste schätzen ausserdem die feine Küche unseres Restaurants, die durch eine umfangreiche Weinkarte perfekt ergänzt wird.

Unsere Seminarräumlichkeiten umfassen einen grossen Plenarsaal für bis zu 50 Personen und verschiedene Gruppenräume für bis zu 20 Personen. Eine moderne Infrastruktur – vom Konferenztelefon bis zur Klimaanlage, vom Hellraumprojektor bis zum Beamer und vom Flipchart bis zur AV-Anlage – bietet beste Voraussetzungen für eine erfolgreiche Durchführung von Geschäftsanlässen aller Art.

57 Zimmer 3 Seminarräume 4 Gehminuten zum ÖV Hochzeit

Kostenlos Offerte anfragen

Anlass

MURTEN
«Murtenhof & Krone» Murten

Kontakt

Referenzen

Keine Referenzen zu dieser Location

Weitere 1000+ Seminarhotels und Eventlocations

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB