Workshop space organisation

Larger companies often hold workshops. Especially workshops that are held externally require quite a lot of effort in the organisation: "How and where do we find the right room, the ideal location?" Looking for a room sounds easy at first. But the difficulty comes when many of the requested rooms are fully booked or do not meet the requirements for the workshop. So search hour after search hour pile up.
To prevent this from happening in the first place, ask us. We will clarify the premises for you, obtain offers and book the right location for you. And you have time to take care of the content of your workshop.
The workshop is the counterpart to the conference. The narrower focus on a topic with few participants brings interesting discussion rounds. During a seminar, for example, participants are divided into groups, which then work on an area of the day's topic. Sometimes a workshop is led by an expert facilitator so that people stay on topic.
We rent rooms for our clients for workshops such as leadership workshops, IT workshops, staff workshops, team workshops and intensive workshops. There are different room requirements for each workshop. If we know your framework conditions and requirements, we will put our best foot forward in the room search. Convince yourself of our room search service and make an enquiry!

Customer comments on the organisation of the workshop room


«We were very satisfied with the location as well as with the lunch and the service around the workshop.»
Experience workshop - Ursina Waser - SBB

Our locations for workshops

Appenberg AG
The most beautiful hotel village in the Emmental.…
ERMITAGE Wellness- & Spa-Hotel
You have earned it! Treat yourself to some relaxing days now and let yourself be enchanted by the magnificent mountain world of the Bernese Alps.…
Dorint Basel
Be our guest in BaselBasel, the city in the border triangle and the largest exhibition centre in Switzerland, also owes its unique flair to its very special location. Life pulsates here and the art sc…
Deltapark Vitalresort
Directly on the shores of Lake Thun, it's a great place to linger. The Seminarhotel Deltapark offers everything a modern resort can offer.…
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Sunstar Hotel Davos - the spacious and elegant wellness and holiday hotel in Davos offers a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains.…
Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald
Our hospitable team welcomes you with four-star comfort and Swissness enjoyment. Let yourself be inspired by the modern seminar ambience and treat yourself to a soothing break in the spacious wellness…
Rüttihubelbad
Be "at home with us". Feel at home in the informal and homely atmosphere of the Rüttihubelbad, recover from the stresses of everyday life and recharge your batteries.…
Uto Kulm AG
On the car-free Uetliberg high above Zurich, you can expect 4-star comfort and a breathtaking view of the city, Lake Zurich and the Alps. We look forward to welcoming you soon to the tradition-rich ho…
Schützen Steffisburg
The Gasthof Schützen is a house with tradition. The Schützen Steffisburg offers you a great total package - may we inspire you too?…
Euler
Directly on Centralbahnplatz in the heart of Basel, the traditional 4-star Hotel Euler awaits you with 66 spacious rooms and luxurious junior suites.…
Hostellerie am Schwarzsee
The feel-good hotel directly on the beautiful Schwarzsee lake offers a magnificent view of the Freiburg foothills of the Alps. It offers an ideal ambience for holidays, excursions or seminars.…

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h

Seminarraumsuche für Workshops
 

Seminarraumsuche für Workshops

Wir unterstützen Sie bei der Raumsuche, wenn ein Workshop ansteht.  Das konzentrierte Arbeiten in einem kleineren Team benötigt gewisse Vorausetzungen was den Raum und auch die Infrastruktur angeht. Wir helfen Ihnen bei der passenden Raumsuche.

Workshop-Raumorganisation

Grössere Firmen führen häufig Workshops durch. Vor allem Workshops, die extern durchgeführt werden, bedingen einen recht grossen Aufwand in der Organisation: «Wie und wo finden wir den passenden Raum, die ideale Location?» Einen Raum zu suchen klingt zwar vorerst einfach. Die Schwierigkeit kommt aber dann, wenn viele der angefragten Räumlichkeiten ausgebucht sind oder nicht den Anforderungen für den Workshop entsprechen. So häufen sich Suchstunde um Suchstunde.
Damit es gar nicht erst soweit kommt, fragen Sie uns. Wir klären für Sie die Räumlichkeiten ab, holen Offerten ein und buchen für Sie die passende Location. Und Sie haben Zeit, sich um die Inhalte Ihres Workshops zu kümmern.

Der Workshop ist das Pendant zur Konferenz. Die engere Fokussierung auf ein Thema mit wenigen Teilnehmern bringt interessante Diskussionsrunden mit sich. Während eines Seminars z.B. werden die Teilnehmer in Gruppen aufgeteilt, welche dann einen Bereich des Tagesthemas erarbeiten. Manchmal wird ein Workshop von einem Fachmoderator geleitet, so dass man am Thema bleibt.
Wir mieten für unsere Kunden Räume für Workshop wie Führungsworkshops, IT-Workshops, Personalworkshop, Teamworkshops und Intensivworkshops. Für jeden Workshop gibt es unterschiedliche Raumanforderungen. Wenn wir Ihre Rahmenbedigungen und Anforderungen kennen, legen wir uns bei der Raumsuche ins Zeug. Überzeugen Sie sich von unserem Raumsuchservice und fragen Sie an!

Kundenstimmen über Organisation des Workshop-Raums

Wir waren sehr zufrieden sowohl mit der Location als auch mit dem Mittagessen und dem Service rund um den Worskhop. Erfahrungsworkshop  - Ursina Waser - SBB

Unsere Locations für Workshops

Schützen Steffisburg
Der Gasthof Schützen ist ein Haus mit Tradition. Der Schützen Steffisburg bietet Ihnen ein tolles Gesamtangebot – dürfen wir auch Sie begeistern?…
Uto Kulm AG
Auf dem autofreien Uetliberg hoch über Zürich erwartet Sie 4-Sterne-Komfort und eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Stadt, den Zürichsee und die Alpen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im traditionsreichen H…
Euler
Direkt am Centralbahnplatz im Herzen von Basel erwartet Sie das traditionsreiche 4-Sterne-Hotel Euler mit 66 geräumigen Zimmern und luxuriösen Junior Suiten.…
Rüttihubelbad
Seien Sie «Bi üs daheime». Fühlen Sie sich in der ungezwungenen und heimeligen Atmosphäre des Rüttihubelbads zuhause, erholen sich von den Alltagsstrapazen und tanken Sie neue Energie.…
Dorint Basel
Seien Sie unser Gast in Basel Basel, die Stadt im Dreiländereck und das größte Messezentrum der Schweiz, verdankt seiner ganz besonderen Lage auch sein einzigartiges Flair. Hier pulsiert das Leben un…
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Sunstar Hotel Davos - das grosszügige und elegante Wellness- und Ferienhotel in Davos bietet einen atemberaubendem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt.…
Deltapark Vitalresort
Direkt am Thunersee lässt es sich verweilen. Das Seminarhotel Deltapark bietet alles, was ein modernes Resort bieten kann.…
Appenberg AG
Das schönste Hoteldorf im Emmental.…
Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald
Unser gastfreundliches Team empfängt Sie mit Viersterne-Komfort und Swissness-Genuss. Lassen Sie sich vom modernen Seminar-Ambiente inspirieren und gönnen Sie sich nach getaner Arbeit eine wohltuende …
ERMITAGE Wellness- & Spa-Hotel
Das haben Sie sich verdient! Gönnen Sie sich jetzt erholsame Tage und lassen Sie sich verzaubern von der herrlichen Bergwelt der Berner Alpen.…
Hostellerie am Schwarzsee
Das Wohlfühlhotel direkt am schönen Schwarzsee bietet einen grandiosen Ausblick auf die Freiburger Voralpen. Es bietet ein ideales Ambiente für die Urlaubs-, Ausflugs- oder Seminargestaltung.…

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr