seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Grand Hotel Lindner Beau Rivage

With spectacular views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau, the imposing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage stands out against an enchanting backdrop. Here you can enjoy the special touch of a historic Swiss Grand Hotel without having to forego modern comforts.
Grand Hotel Lindner Beau Rivage
With spectacular views of the Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau, the imposing Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage stands out against an enchanting backdrop. Here you can enjoy the special touch of a historic Swiss Grand Hotel without having to forego modern comforts.


101 rooms (SR: 14 / DR: 87) 13 Seminar rooms 3 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the center Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events


With an exquisite spa & wellness menu, modern equipped function rooms, fantastic (winter) sports facilities and the excellent cuisine, the Beau Rivage is a charming Swiss experience 365 days a year!
 
ALL HOTEL ROOMS AT A GLANCE
 
With the elegant charm of a traditional Swiss Grand Hotel, our 101 rooms and suites exude comfort and the special feeling of being far away from the ordinary. The great view, either of the fantastic mountains or the turquoise-green waters of the Aare, also ensure many "Aaahhhs" and "Oohhhhs" here.
 
Whether in a luxury suite or a tastefully furnished double room, everywhere you go you enjoy the comfort of a 5-star establishment with just the right dash of zeitgeist. Most rooms also pamper you with a balcony or loggia. The suites are each a world of well-being in their own right and provide you with suite dreams in the magnificent mountain world of Interlaken!
 
MEETINGS & EVENTS
8 brightly lit function rooms equipped with modern conference technology for up to 350 people await your ideas at the Beau Rivage. The highlight is our literally magnificent hall "La Belle Epoque", which makes both exciting seminars, conferences & events and glittering ball nights unforgettable. Nothing is impossible here and just about anything is possible!
 
In addition to 4 unique event rooms on the 6th floor, the traditional house has 4 further event rooms in the directly adjacent building "Meeting@BeauRivage", which are ideally suited for workshops and group work. Here you have the opportunity to work undisturbed without having to do without the hotel service.
 
Wellness & Spa
After a day full of variety in the wonderful landscapes around Interlaken, you can relax and unwind in the Clarins Beauty Center & Panorama Spa of the Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage.
 
The wellness area with indoor swimming pool, sauna, steam bath and fitness centre is the ideal place to actively relax and simply sweat out everyday life. The in-house Clarins Beauty Centre is all about your beauty and well-being. With classic massages and facials, you can unwind and pamper yourself according to all the rules of the beauty art!
 
*Please note that the spa area can currently only be used with a limited number of people*.
 
Restaurant
Everyone loves Swiss cuisine and each region has its own specialities. Here, traditional, original culinary & baking arts merge with fantastic new creations by taste-loving artists. So at the Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage, it's not just regional and sustainable products that go into the dishes, but also plenty of passion. In our restaurants, you don't just have a quick breakfast or a quick dinner. We combine ambience and great panoramas with regional and international specialities to create fine culinary delights!
 
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
Höheweg 211
3800 Interlaken

seminarlocations.ch Premium Grand Hotel

Grand Hotel Lindner Beau Rivage

Mit spektakulärer Aussicht auf Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau besticht das imposante Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage vor hinreißender Kulisse. Hier genießen Sie das besondere Etwas eines geschichtsträchtigen Schweizer Grand Hotels, ohne auf modernen Komfort verzichten zu müssen.
Grand Hotel Lindner Beau Rivage
Mit spektakulärer Aussicht auf Eiger, Mönch & Jungfrau besticht das imposante Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage vor hinreißender Kulisse. Hier genießen Sie das besondere Etwas eines geschichtsträchtigen Schweizer Grand Hotels, ohne auf modernen Komfort verzichten zu müssen.


101 Zimmer (EZ: 14 / DZ: 87) 13 Seminarräume 3 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle im Zentrum Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Mit erlesenem Spa- & Wellnessmenü, modern ausgestatteten Veranstaltungsräumen, fantastischen (Winter-)Sportmöglichkeiten und der ausgezeichneten Küche, ist das Beau Rivage 365 Tage im Jahr ein charmantes Schweizer Erlebnis!

ALLE HOTELZIMMER AUF EINEN BLICK

Mit dem eleganten Charme eines traditionsreichen Schweizer Grand Hotels verströmen unsere 101 Zimmer und Suiten Behaglichkeit und das besondere Gefühl, fernab vom Alltäglichen zu sein. Auch der tolle Blick, entweder auf die fantastische Bergwelt oder das türkisgrüne Wasser der Aare, sorgen hier für viele „Aaahhhs“ und „Oohhhhs“.

Ob in einer Luxussuite oder einem geschmackvoll eingerichteten Doppelzimmer, überall geniessen Sie den Komfort eines 5-Sterne-Hauses mit einer passenden Prise Zeitgeist. Die meisten Zimmer verwöhnen außerdem mit Balkon oder Loggia. Die Suiten sind jede eine Wohlfühlwelt für sich und bescheren Ihnen Suite Dreams in den herrlichen Bergwelten von Interlaken!

TAGEN & VERANSTALTEN
8 taglichthelle, mit moderner Konferenztechnik ausgestattete, Veranstaltungsräume für bis zu 350 Personen warten im Beau Rivage auf Ihre Ideen. Highlight ist unser wortwörtlich großartiger Saal "La Belle Epoque", der sowohl spannende Seminare, Tagungen & Events, als auch rauschende Ballnächte unvergesslich werden lässt. Hier ist nichts unmöglich und so ziemlich alles möglich!

Neben 4 einzigartigen Veranstaltungsräumen auf der 6. Etage, verfügt das Traditionshaus über 4 weitere Veranstaltungsräume im direkt angrenzenden Gebäude "Meeting@BeauRivage", die für Workshops und Gruppenarbeiten optimal geeignet sind. Hier haben Sie die Möglichkeit ungestört zu arbeiten, ohne auf den Hotelservice zu verzichten.

Wellness & Spa

Nach einem abwechslungsreichen Tag in den traumhaften Landschaften rund um Interlaken, können Sie im Clarins Beauty Center & Panorama Spa des Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage ganz nach Ihrem Geschmack entspannen und zur Ruhe kommen.

Der Wellnessbereich mit Innenschwimmbad, Sauna, Dampfbad und Fitnesscenter ist der ideale Ort, um aktiv zu entspannen und den Alltag einfach auszuschwitzen. Im hauseigenen Clarins Beauty Center dreht sich alles um Ihre Schönheit und Ihr Wohlbefinden. Bei klassischen Massagen und Gesichtsbehandlungen können Sie die Seele baumeln und sich nach allen Regeln der Beauty-Kunst verwöhnen lassen!

*Bitte beachten Sie, dass der Spabereich zur Zeit nur mit einer begrenzten Personenzahl genutzt werden kann*

Restaurant
Alle lieben die Schweizer Küche und jede Region hat ihre Besonderheiten. Hier verschmelzen traditionelle, ursprüngliche Koch- & Backkunst mit fantastischen Neukreationen von geschmacksverliebten Künstlern. Im Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage stecken also nicht nur regionale und nachhaltige Produkte in den Speisen, sondern auch jede Menge Leidenschaft. In unseren Restaurants wird nicht einfach schnell gefrühstückt oder kurz mal zu Abend gegessen. Bei uns verbinden sich Ambiente und tolle Panoramen mit regionalen und internationalen Spezialitäten zu feinem kulinarischen Genuss!
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Lindner Grand Hotel Beau Rivage
Höheweg 211
3800 Interlaken