seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Hotel Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen

Directly on the shores of Lake Lucerne, you can enjoy a distinctive ambience in the 35 hotel rooms. The sauna, the roof terrace as well as the castle park on the lake with its own bathing beach invite you to linger in comfort
Hotel Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen
Directly on the shores of Lake Lucerne, you can enjoy a distinctive ambience in the 35 hotel rooms. The sauna, the roof terrace as well as the castle park on the lake with its own bathing beach invite you to linger in comfort


77 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 77) 14 Seminar rooms 5 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop at the lake Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events


Stay overnight
At the Schloss-Hotel directly on the shores of Lake Lucerne, you can enjoy a distinctive ambience in the 35 hotel rooms. The sauna, the roof terrace and the castle park on the lake with its own bathing beach invite you to linger in comfort. In the lush green gallery, a small self-service bar is open for you around the clock.
 
Seminars
The unique destination Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen consists of the Castle-Hotel**** and the Chalet-Hotel Lodge. The infrastructure includes 14 seminar and banqueting rooms, beautiful terraces, a private park directly on the lake, the Swiss-Chalet restaurant, the chalet bar and the wine cellar. Each area has its own character and convinces with its unique ambience. All rooms have daylight, free Wi-Fi and the necessary technical infrastructure. The individual buildings can be reached on foot in just a few steps. The Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen is your perfect destination for seminars on Lake Lucerne and in the holiday region of Hohlgassland and Rigi.
 
Celebrate
Where once stood an old Trotte, today the Astrid Hall delights our guests. A Biedermeier house reconstructed under the supervision of the Heritage Society and dedicated to the Belgian Queen Astrid will exceed your expectations. The foyer in front of the Astrid Hall is also inviting. Here your guests can get in the mood for the following event in the Astrid Hall. The Bacchus Hall, among others, is recommended for small parties. Its showpiece is a ten-metre-long refectory table made of 400-year-old elm wood from the old "Ponte di Bassano". The aperitif or the end of the evening is enjoyed in the Chalet Bar.
 
Restaurant
Our dishes are made with fresh and, as far as possible, regional products. We are proud to be a distinguished member of the Confrérie de la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, a Caveau de Sabrage of the Confrérie du Sabre d'Or as well as a participating establishment of "ächt SCHWYZ".
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen
Luzernerstrasse 204
6402 Merlischachen

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen

Direkt am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees können Sie in den 35 Hotelzimmern ein unverwechselbares Ambiente geniessen. Die Sauna, die Dachterrasse sowie der Schloss-Park am See mit eigenem Badestrand laden zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein.
Hotel Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen
Direkt am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees können Sie in den 35 Hotelzimmern ein unverwechselbares Ambiente geniessen. Die Sauna, die Dachterrasse sowie der Schloss-Park am See mit eigenem Badestrand laden zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein.


77 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 77) 14 Seminarräume 5 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle am See Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Übernachten
Im Schloss-Hotel direkt am Ufer des Vierwaldstättersees können Sie in den 35 Hotelzimmern ein unverwechselbares Ambiente geniessen. Die Sauna, die Dachterrasse sowie der Schloss-Park am See mit eigenem Badestrand laden zum gemütlichen Verweilen ein. In der üppig begrünten Galerie ist eine kleine Selbstbedienungsbar rund um die Uhr für Sie geöffnet.

Seminare
Die einzigartige Destination Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen besteht aus dem Schloss-Hotel**** und dem Chalet-Hotel Lodge. Die Infrastruktur umfasst 14 Seminar- und Banketträumlichkeiten, schöne Terrassen, einen privaten Park direkt am See, das Restaurant Swiss-Chalet, die Chalet-Bar und den Weinkeller. Jeder Bereich hat seinen eigenen Charakter und überzeugt durch einzigartiges Ambiente. Alle Räume verfügen über Tageslicht, kostenfreies WLAN sowie die nötige technische Infrastruktur. Die einzelnen Gebäude sind zu Fuss in wenigen Schritten erreichbarn erreichbar. Das Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen ist Ihre perfekte Destination für Seminare am Vierwaldstättersee und in der Ferienregion Hohlgassland und Rigi.

Feiern
Wo früher eine alte Trotte stand, begeistert heute die Astrid Hall unsere Gäste. Ein unter Aufsicht des Heimatschutzes rekonstruiertes Biedermeier-Haus, das der belgischen Königin Astrid gewidmet ist, wird Ihre Erwartungen übertreffen. Einladend präsentiert sich auch das Foyer vor der Astrid Hall. Hier können sich Ihre Gäste auf den folgenden Anlass in der Astrid Hall einstimmen. Für kleine Gesellschaften empfiehlt sich unter anderem der Saal Bacchus. Dessen Glanzstück ist ein zehn Meter langer Refektoriumstisch, der aus 400jährigem Ulmenholz gefertigt ist und von der alten «Ponte di Bassano» stammt. Der Apéritif oder der Ausklang des Abends wird in der Chalet Bar genossen.

Restaurant
Unsere Gerichte werden mit frischen und möglichst regionalen Produkten hergestellt. Mit Stolz sind wir ein ausgezeichnetes Mitglied der Confrérie de la Chaîne des Rôtisseurs, ein Caveau de Sabrage der Confrérie du Sabre d’Or sowie ein Mitmachbetrieb von «ächt SCHWYZ».
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Swiss-Chalet Merlischachen
Luzernerstrasse 204
6402 Merlischachen