seminarlocations.ch Premium Seminarhotel

Seminarhotel Arte Olten

The Hotel Arte is a work of art and a home at the same time. It inspires you with art - and has become a work of art itself.
Seminarhotel Arte Olten
The Hotel Arte is a work of art and a home at the same time. It inspires you with art - and has become a work of art itself.


79 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 79) 12 Seminar rooms 7 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Management away days


Hotel Arte - work of art and home at the same time

It inspires you with art - and has become a work of art itself. The Hotel Arte. At first glance it seems charming, inviting, different. And if you take a closer look, you discover all its character, charm and strengths.

Hardly anywhere else are the good location, the modern hotel rooms, the comfort, the cuisine and the hospitality in such harmony that a fascinating picture emerges. A work of art that has already achieved a measure of fame as a seminar and conference hotel.

We dedicate all our efforts to your well-being - be it through professional service during seminars, congresses and banquets or through an inspiring atmosphere, delicious food and stylish conviviality.

Hybrid Event Seminar
Stay connected even in times of Corona. With our solutions for your hybrid event, livestream & webinar, you don't have to postpone events to uncertain times.
Talk to each other as if you were in a hall. Do this with good audio and video quality that connects your participants. Share your presentation simultaneously on the big screen and online.
Use the chat function to take up questions or votes.
We will be happy to work with you to plan a solution that exactly meets your needs, requirements and ideas.

In order to guarantee you and us the best possible stay, we have updated our protection concept for seminars. In it you will find relevant information as well as the currently possible room uses.

Analogue Event Seminar
12 modern seminar and congress rooms as well as additional group rooms are equipped with the latest technology and offer space for seminars in small groups as well as for congresses or general meetings with 500 visitors. Concerts, product presentations, trade fairs and banquets have also taken place here and captivated visitors.

The Hotel Arte is ideal for smaller and larger events. The rooms can be individually connected or subdivided. In addition, we offer you short distances and top support thanks to years of experience. Our experienced congress team accompanies you individually from the first planning to the realisation. Together with the service staff, the kitchen team takes care of the catering on site to the minute. And the competent service staff will take care of the rest.

The best for your major events in the centre of Switzerland
Whether conferences, trade fairs or congresses - at the Hotel Arte your large-scale event will be a success.

This is made possible by the unique infrastructure, short distances, top service, the central location and ten years of know-how.

Our congress rooms with over 1000 m² of space can be flexibly combined and offer room for over 500 people. We are also technically up to date - including wireless and screens with triple presentation. We also offer microphones, simultaneous translation booths, beamers and much more.

Feel at home and enjoy
The 4-star hotel is known throughout Switzerland as an excellent seminar and conference hotel. It is located in the heart of Switzerland, surrounded by the cities of Zurich, Lucerne, Basel and Berne and thus centrally located like no other.

We do everything to make you feel at home at the Hotel Arte. Whether you are a business guest, a seminar participant or a private individual - at the Hotel Arte you will find relaxation in the stylish and modern rooms and enjoy 4-star comfort. We offer comprehensive services such as reception, which is staffed around the clock 365 days a year, pillow selection or the laundry and ironing service.

The name gives you an idea of what it's all about. About art. The art of a perfectly organised event. The art of being so close and yet infinitely far away from everyday life. The art of balancing work and relaxation.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
ARTE Seminar- und Konferenzhotel
Riggenbachstrasse 10
CH - 4600 Olten

seminarlocations.ch Premium Seminarhotel

Seminarhotel Arte Olten

Das Hotel Arte ist Kunstwerk und Zuhause zugleich. Es inspiriert Sie mit Kunst - und ist selbst zu einem Kunstwerk geworden.

Seminarhotel Arte Olten

Das Hotel Arte ist Kunstwerk und Zuhause zugleich. Es inspiriert Sie mit Kunst - und ist selbst zu einem Kunstwerk geworden.



79 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 79) 12 Seminarräume 7 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Kadertag


Hotel Arte – Kunstwerk und Zuhause zugleich

Es inspiriert Sie mit Kunst – und ist selbst zu einem Kunstwerk geworden. Das Hotel Arte. Auf den ersten Blick wirkt es reizend, einladend, anders. Und schaut man genauer hin, entdeckt man seinen ganzen Charakter, seinen Charme und seine Stärken.

Kaum anderswo sind die gute Lage, die modernen Hotelzimmer, der Komfort, die Kulinarik und die Gastfreundlichkeit so in Harmonie, dass ein faszinierendes Bild entsteht. Ein Kunstwerk, das als Seminar- und Konferenzhotel bereits ein Stück Berühmtheit erlangt hat.

Unser ganzes Schaffen widmen wir Ihrem Wohlbefinden – sei es durch die professionelle Betreuung während Seminaren, Kongressen und Banketten oder durch eine inspirierende Atmosphäre, köstliche Speisen und stilvolle Geselligkeit.

Hybrid-Event-Seminar
Bleiben Sie verbunden auch in Zeiten von Corona. Mit unseren Lösungen für Ihren Hybrid-Event, Livestream & Webinar müssen Sie Veranstaltungen nicht auf ungewisse Zeit verschieben.
Sprechen Sie miteinander als wären Sie in einem Saal. Dies mit guter Audio- und Videoqualität die Ihre Teilnehmer verbindet. Teilen Sie Ihre Präsentation gleichzeitig auf der Grossleinwand wie auch Online.
N
utzen Sie die Chat-Funktion um Fragen oder Abstimmungen aufzugreifen.
Gerne planen wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen die Lösung, welche genau Ihren Bedürfnissen, Ansprüchen und Vorstellungen entspricht.

Um Ihnen und uns den bestmöglichen Aufenthalt zu gewährleisten haben wir unser Schutzkonzept für Seminare aktualisiert. Darin finden Sie relevante Informationen sowie die aktuell möglichen Raumnutzungen.

Analog-Event-Seminar
12 moderne Seminar- und Kongressräume sowie zusätzliche Gruppenräume sind ausgestattet mit neuster Technik und bieten genauso Platz für Seminare in kleiner Runde wie für Kongresse oder Generalversammlungen mit 500 Besuchern. Auch Konzerte, Produktpräsentationen, Fachmessen und Bankette haben hier bereits stattgefunden und die Besucher in ihren Bann gezogen.

Das Hotel Arte eignet sich ideal für kleinere und grössere Anlässe. Die Räume lassen sich individuell miteinander verbinden oder unterteilen. Dazu bieten wir Ihnen kurze Wege und eine Top-Betreuung dank jahrelanger Erfahrung. Unser erfahrenes Kongress-Team begleitet Sie individuell von der ersten Planung bis zur Durchführung. Zusammen mit dem Service-Personal sorgt das Küchenteam auf die Minute genau für das Catering vor Ort. Und das kompetente Service-Personal besorgt den Rest.

Das Beste für Ihre Grossanlässe im Zentrum der Schweiz
Ob Konferenzen, Messen oder Kongresse – im Hotel Arte wird Ihr Grossanlass zum Erfolg.

Möglich machen es die einmalige Infrastruktur, kurze Wege, die Top-Betreuung, die zentrale Lage und zehn Jahre Know-how.

Unsere Kongressräume mit über 1000 m² Fläche lassen sich flexibel verbinden und bieten Platz für über 500 Personen. Auch technisch sind wir auf dem neusten Stand – samt Wireless und Leinwänden mit 3-fach-Präsentation. Wir bieten auch Mikrofone, Simultanübersetzerkabine, Beamer und vieles mehr.

Sich wie zu Hause fühlen und geniessen
Das 4-Sterne Hotel ist schweizweit bekannt als hervorragendes Seminar- und Konferenzhotel. Es liegt im Herzen der Schweiz, ist umgeben von den Städten Zürich, Luzern, Basel und Bern und damit zentral wie kaum ein anderes.

Wir tun alles, damit Sie sich im Hotel Arte wie zu Hause fühlen. Ob Businessgast, Seminarteilnehmer oder Privatperson – im Hotel Arte finden Sie in den stilvollen und modernen Zimmern Entspannung und geniessen 4-Sterne Komfort. Wir bieten umfassende Dienstleistungen wie die Rezeption, welche 365 Tage im Jahr rund um die Uhr besetzt ist, Kopfkissenauswahl oder den Wäsche- und Bügelservice.

Der Name lässt erahnen, worum es geht. Um die Kunst. Die Kunst eines perfekt organisierten Anlasses. Die Kunst, so nah zu sein und doch unendlich weit weg vom Alltag. Die Kunst, Arbeit und Entspannung in Einklang zu bringen. 

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
ARTE Seminar- und Konferenzhotel
Riggenbachstrasse 10
CH - 4600 Olten