seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Essential by Dorint Basel City

Be our guest in Basel
Basel, the city in the border triangle and the largest exhibition centre in Switzerland, also owes its unique flair to its very special location. Life pulsates here and the art scene enjoys a global reputation, as evidenced by the diversity of museums and galleries.
Essential by Dorint Basel City
Be our guest in Basel
Basel, the city in the border triangle and the largest exhibition centre in Switzerland, also owes its unique flair to its very special location. Life pulsates here and the art scene enjoys a global reputation, as evidenced by the diversity of museums and galleries.


171 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 171) 4 Seminar rooms 5 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the center Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Management away days


A shopping paradise with a Mediterranean flair that can be enjoyed in one of the numerous street cafés, but above all an economic hub that attracts trade fair visitors from all over the world. In 2002, the time had come and Kleinbasel celebrated the opening of the 4-star Dorint "An der Messe Basel", which was designed and built with loving attention to detail by the architectural firm Diener & Diener. The Dorint "An der Messe Basel" is the ideal starting point for a private city break as well as for the business traveller. In either case, the service-oriented team ensures that guests of the Dorint Hotel feel completely at ease.

The bright and friendly rooms, ideally equipped for the business traveller, the beautiful garden and the delicacies from our restaurant "Côté Jardin" help you to enjoy your stay in Basel with all your senses.

Be our guest in Basel. We look forward to seeing you!
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Dorint Hotels & Resorts AG
Schönaustrasse 10
4058 Basel

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Essential by Dorint Basel City

Seien Sie unser Gast in Basel

Basel, die Stadt im Dreiländereck und das größte Messezentrum der Schweiz, verdankt seiner ganz besonderen Lage auch sein einzigartiges Flair. Hier pulsiert das Leben und die Kunstszene geniesst Weltruf, wovon auch die Vielfalt der Museen und Galerien zeugt.

Essential by Dorint Basel City
Seien Sie unser Gast in Basel

Basel, die Stadt im Dreiländereck und das größte Messezentrum der Schweiz, verdankt seiner ganz besonderen Lage auch sein einzigartiges Flair. Hier pulsiert das Leben und die Kunstszene geniesst Weltruf, wovon auch die Vielfalt der Museen und Galerien zeugt.


171 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 171) 4 Seminarräume 5 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle im Zentrum Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Kadertag

Essential by Dorint Basel City

Ein Shoppingparadies mit mediterranem Flair, das man in einem der zahlreichen Straßencafés genießt, aber vor allem auch ein Wirtschaftsknotenpunkt, der Messebesucher aus aller Welt anlockt. Im Jahre 2002 war es dann soweit und in Kleinbasel wurde die Eröffnung des 4-Sterne Dorint «An der Messe Basel» zelebriert, welches in liebevoller Kleinarbeit und Detailtreue vom Architekturbüro Diener & Diener entworfen und aufgebaut wurde. Das Hotel Essential by Dorint Basel City «An der Messe Basel» ist der ideale Ausgangspunkt sowohl für eine private Städtereise als auch für die/den Geschäftsreisende/n. In jedem Fall sorgt das serviceorientierte Team dafür, dass sich die Gäste des Essential by Dorint Basel City Hotel rundum wohlfühlen.

Die hellen und freundlichen Zimmer, ideal ausgestattet für den Geschäftsreisenden, der schöne Garten und die Köstlichkeiten aus unserem Restaurant «Côté Jardin» helfen Ihnen, Ihren Aufenthalt in Basel mit allen Sinnen geniessen zu können.

Seien Sie unser Gast in Basel. Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr

Location anfragen

Offerte einholen

Anlass

«Essential by Dorint Basel City» Basel

Kontakt

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr