seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Restaurant Grauholz

In addition to 62 double, single and family rooms, the hotel also offers 3 seminar rooms with space for up to 40 participants. A modern hotel lobby with complimentary sweet biscuits and drinks, the park-like garden with fountain and children's playground as well as a business corner perfectly round off any stay with us.
Hotel Restaurant Grauholz
In addition to 62 double, single and family rooms, the hotel also offers 3 seminar rooms with space for up to 40 participants. A modern hotel lobby with complimentary sweet biscuits and drinks, the park-like garden with fountain and children's playground as well as a business corner perfectly round off any stay with us.


62 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 62) 3 Seminar rooms 30 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Free parking Workshops Management away days


Our friendly reception staff are there for you 24 hours a day. Flexible arrivals and departures or convenient parking in the hotel's own free car park are already relaxing before you review the day in your room. From 6:00 am to 10:00 am our Mini Power Breakfast is ready for you. With porridge and rice pudding, freshly squeezed orange juice, organic Swiss muesli, fresh fruit salad, assorted rolls and croissants, the perfect start to your day is guaranteed.
 
Room
Lean back after a hard day's work or a long journey. At the 3-star Superior Hotel Grauholz you will stay in a comfortable room!
 
All of our 62 hotel rooms have recently been refurbished. The new floors and pastel-coloured walls give each room its warm charm, in which you are guaranteed to feel at home.
 
Dining - WELCOME TO THE NEON-JUNGLE
The North Restaurant has been transformed into a spectacular neon jungle and will be operated as a "PROVISORIUM" with a free-choice concept until the main building is renovated. 
 
Choose what they like from fresh ingredients! 
Fresh, healthy, enjoyable, hearty, delicious, full of flavour, fine and all homemade. A table set around the clock awaits you: simply help yourself to your heart's content. Of course, everything is also available as a takeaway.
 
Asia Corner: Pure street food cred! Create your own Asia Maxi Bowl from Asia's cookshops. Tastes great warm or cold to take away. 
 
Kids & Family Corner
Things get exciting in our indoor/outdoor Family Corner: Have you discovered all the animals hidden in the jungle? And of course the special highlight: free soft ice cream for all little explorers.
 
Panorama Terrace
The Bernese Alps on a platter - that's how the spectacular panorama on the terrace could be described. The view of the city of Bern with the Eiger, Mönch and Jungfrau in the background is quite simply fantastic. And so close.
 
Working Space & Coffee Meeting
Mobile workplace or business meeting? Simply plug in your laptop and work at the new workstations. For short coffee meetings, use our new, discreet and cool business niches. They can be used without a reservation. For longer meetings, functional and air-conditioned seminar rooms for 2-40 people are available in the hotel. Free parking included.
 
Afro Coffee & Tea
Unique coffee & tea from Africa. Our friends from UCC Coffee Zollikofen have come up with something very special for the Neon Jungle: Exclusively in the Restaurant Nord "PROVISORIUM" you can enjoy the brand new and trendy Afro Coffee. Definitely takes you to another world.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG
Autobahn A1
CH- 3063 Ittigen / Bern

seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Hotel Restaurant Grauholz

Neben 62 Doppel-, Einzel- und Familienzimmern bietet das Hotel auch 3 Seminarräume mit Platz für bis zu 40 Teilnehmer. Eine moderne Hotellobby mit gratis Süssgebäck und Getränken, der parkähnliche Garten mit Springbrunnen und Kinderspielplatz sowie ein Businesscorner runden jeden Aufenthalt bei uns perfekt ab.
Hotel Restaurant Grauholz
Neben 62 Doppel-, Einzel- und Familienzimmern bietet das Hotel auch 3 Seminarräume mit Platz für bis zu 40 Teilnehmer. Eine moderne Hotellobby mit gratis Süssgebäck und Getränken, der parkähnliche Garten mit Springbrunnen und Kinderspielplatz sowie ein Businesscorner runden jeden Aufenthalt bei uns perfekt ab.


62 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 62) 3 Seminarräume 30 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Gratisparkplätze Workshop Kadertag



Unsere freundlichen Mitarbeitenden des Empfangs sind 24 Stunden rund um die Uhr für Sie da. Flexibles An- und Abreisen oder bequemes Parken auf dem hoteleigenen Gratisparkplatz entspannt bereits, bevor Sie auf Ihrem Zimmer den Tag Revue passieren lassen. Von 6:00 Uhr bis 10:00 Uhr steht unser Mini Power Breakfast für Sie bereit. Mit Porridge und Milchreis, frischgepresstem Orangensaft, Bio-Schweizerbirchermüesli, frischem Fruchtsalat, assortierten Brötli & Gipfeli ist für den perfekten Start in Ihren Tag gesorgt.

Zimmer
Zurücklehnen nach einem anstrengenden Arbeitstag oder einer langen Reise. Im 3-Sterne Superior Hotel Grauholz wohnen Sie in einem komfortablen Zimmer!

Alle unsere 62 Hotelzimmer wurden vor kurzem neu renoviert. Die neuen Böden und die pastellfarbenen Wände geben jedem Zimmer seinen warmen Charme, in welchem Sie sich garantiert wohl fühlen.

Essen - WELCOME TO THE NEON-JUNGLE
Das Restaurant Nord hat sich in einen spektakulären Neon-Dschungel verwandelt und wird bis zur Sanierung des Hauptgebäudes als "PROVISORIUM" mit einem Free-Choice Konzept betrieben. 

Aus frischen Zutaten auswählen, was ihnen schmeckt! 
Frisch, gesund, genussvoll, herzhaft, lecker, voller Geschmack, fein und alles hausgemacht. Es erwartet Sie ein rund um die Uhr gedeckter Tisch: Sie bedienen sich einfach nach Herzenslust. Selbstverständlich ist alles auch als Take Away erhältlich.

Asia Corner: Pure Street Food Credibility! Kreieren Sie aus den Garküchen Asiens Ihre eigene Asia Maxi Bowl. Schmeckt hervorragend warm oder auch kalt zum Mitnehmen. 

Kids & Family Corner
In unserem indoor/outdoor Family Corner wird es spannend: Hast du alle im Dschungel verborgenen Tiere entdeckt? Und natürlich das beondere Highlight: Für alle kleinen Entdecker gibt es gratis Softeis.

Panorama-Terrasse
Die Berner Alpen auf dem Serviertablett - so könnte das spektakuläre Panorama auf der Terrasse umschrieben werden. Die Aussicht auf die Stadt Bern mit Eiger, Mönch und Jungfrau im Hintergrund ist ganz einfach fantastisch. Und so nah.

Working Space & Coffee Meeting
Mobiler Arbeitsplatz oder Geschäfts-Meeting? Einfach Laptop einstecken und an den neuen Arbeitsplätzen arbeiten. Für kurze Kaffee-Meetings nutzen Sie unsere neuen, diskreten und coolen Business-Nischen. Die Benützung ist ohne Reservation möglich. Für längere Meetings stehen funktionale und klimatisierte Seminarräume für 2-40 Personen im Hotel bereit. Kostenloser Parkplatz inbegriffen.

Afro Coffee & Tea
Einmaliger Kaffee- & Teegenuss aus Afrika. Unsere Freunde von UCC Coffee Zollikofen haben sich für den Neon-Dschungel etwas ganz Besonderes ausgedacht: Exklusiv im Restaurant Nord "PROVISORIUM" geniessen Sie den brandneuen und trendigen Afro Coffee. Bringt Sie definitiv in eine andere Welt.
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
A1 Hotel Restaurant Grauholz AG
Autobahn A1
CH- 3063 Ittigen / Bern