seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Euler

Directly on Centralbahnplatz in the heart of Basel, the traditional 4-star Hotel Euler awaits you with 66 spacious rooms and luxurious junior suites.
Hotel Euler
Directly on Centralbahnplatz in the heart of Basel, the traditional 4-star Hotel Euler awaits you with 66 spacious rooms and luxurious junior suites.


66 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 66) 4 Seminar rooms 2 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Management away days Staff events Conferences


Due to its central location directly at the Basel train station, the Hotel Euler is the ideal starting point to explore the city on foot or with the famous Basel "Trämli". You can reach the pharmaceutical district, the exhibition centre or the University of Basel in a few minutes and completely free of charge due to the included ticket for the local transport. The Rhine harbour is only 6 km away.
 
Rooms
The 4-star Hotel Euler in Basel is an institution. Whether a varied holiday, a romantic weekend for two or a business stay: our elegantly furnished rooms and suites leave nothing to be desired. They offer stylish furniture combined with modern comfort, inspiring colours and a prime location in the centre of Basel.
 
Celebrate and meet
There is plenty to celebrate and meet. Anniversaries, business events or simply life itself. At the Hotel Euler Basel you are in perfect hands for any occasion. Our experienced seminar and banquet team will be happy to be your individual and attentive host. Allow us to organise your very own personal event while you relax and enjoy, taking care of your guests and participants.
 
Caspar's Bar
The stylish "Caspar's Bar" is the perfect place for a power-packed breakfast, an after-work aperitif or your very own favourite cocktail. A varied selection of snacks and drinks (wine, spirits, coffee variations) is offered here.
 
Be inspired by the colourful hustle and bustle and experience the famous "Trämli" (trams) up close. Weather permitting, we look forward to welcoming you on the spacious terrace.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Hotel Euler
Centralbahnplatz 14
4002 Basel

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Euler

Direkt am Centralbahnplatz im Herzen von Basel erwartet Sie das traditionsreiche 4-Sterne-Hotel Euler mit 66 geräumigen Zimmern und luxuriösen Junior Suiten.
Hotel Euler
Direkt am Centralbahnplatz im Herzen von Basel erwartet Sie das traditionsreiche 4-Sterne-Hotel Euler mit 66 geräumigen Zimmern und luxuriösen Junior Suiten.


66 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 66) 4 Seminarräume 2 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass Kongresse


Durch die zentrale Lage direkt am Basler Bahnhof ist das Hotel Euler der ideale Ausgangspunkt, um die Stadt zu Fuss oder mit den berühmten Basler «Trämli» zu erkunden. Sie erreichen den Pharmabezirk, das Messegelände oder die Universität Basel in wenigen Minuten und aufgrund des inkludierten Tickets für den lokalen Verkehr völlig kostenlos. Der Rheinhafen ist nur 6 km entfernt.

Zimmer
Das 4-Sterne-Hotel Euler in Basel ist eine Institution. Ob ein abwechslungsreicher Urlaub, ein romantisches Wochenende zu zweit oder ein Business Aufenthalt: Unsere elegant ausgestatteten Zimmer und Suiten lassen keine Wünsche offen. Sie bieten stilvolle Möbel, kombiniert mit modernem Komfort, inspirierenden Farben und eine erstklassige Lage im Zentrum von Basel.

Feiern und Tagen
Es gibt viel zu Feiern und zu Tagen. Jubiläen, Geschäftsanlässe oder einfach das Leben selbst. Im Hotel Euler Basel sind Sie zu jedem Anlass perfekt aufgehoben. Unser erfahrenes Seminar und Bankett-Team ist gerne Ihr individueller und aufmerksamer Gastgeber. Erlauben Sie uns, Ihr ganz persönliches Event zu organisieren, während Sie ganz entspannt geniessen und sich um Ihre Gäste und Teilnehmer kümmern.

Caspar’s Bar
Die stylische «Caspar’s Bar» ist der perfekte Ort für ein kraftvolles Frühstück, einen Aperitif nach Feierabend oder den ganz persönlichen Lieblingscocktail. Hier wird eine abwechslungsreiche Auswahl an Snacks und Getränken (Wein, Spirituosen, Kaffeevariationen) geboten.

Lassen Sie Sich vom bunten Treiben inspirieren und erleben Sie die bekannten «Trämli» (Strassenbahnen) hautnah. Bei guter Witterung freuen wir uns darauf, Sie auf der grosszügigen Terrasse begrüssen zu dürfen.

 
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Hotel Euler
Centralbahnplatz 14
4002 Basel