seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald

Our hospitable team welcomes you with four-star comfort and Swissness enjoyment. Let yourself be inspired by the modern seminar ambience and treat yourself to a soothing break in the spacious wellness oasis after your work is done.
Hotel Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald
Our hospitable team welcomes you with four-star comfort and Swissness enjoyment. Let yourself be inspired by the modern seminar ambience and treat yourself to a soothing break in the spacious wellness oasis after your work is done.

217 rooms (Single room: 0 / Double room: 217) 10 Seminar rooms 10 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the mountains with wellness Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events

Hotel Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald

Wellness
The Wellnesshotel Sunstar Grindelwald offers a comprehensive all-round service. Whether young or young-at-heart, single travellers, couples or families... everyone feels at home with us. The wellness oasis with its large swimming pool, the log cabin sauna, a Roman thermal bath with four climate zones and experience showers ensure relaxation and well-being. And families with children can really let off steam in the outdoor playground.
 
Restaurant
Take a seat and experience a new kind of indulgence in our modern, stylish half-board restaurant "Ambiance" and our cosy à la carte restaurant "Adlerstube".
 
The magnificent panoramic view of the Eiger North Face, the stylish furnishings and the pleasant ambience round off the fine, regional and seasonal food. You will find the perfect wine in our extensive wine list.
 
Seminar
At the end of the sixties, James Bond carried out adventurous investigations in Her Majesty's Secret Service amid the spectacular mountain scenery of the Jungfrau Region. The popular glacier village of Grindelwald at the foot of the Eiger North Face offers a brilliant antithesis to conventional (business) life.
 
We are happy to accompany your stay from morning to night with delicious culinary delights. And after a varied day, you will find a restful night's sleep in your stylishly furnished room.
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h

Location anfragen

Request free of charge now

Occasion

«Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald» Grindelwald

Contact

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald


Unser gastfreundliches Team empfängt Sie mit Viersterne-Komfort und Swissness-Genuss. Lassen Sie sich vom modernen Seminar-Ambiente inspirieren und gönnen Sie sich nach getaner Arbeit eine wohltuende Auszeit in der grosszügigen Wellness-Oase.
Hotel Sunstar Alpine Grindelwald

Unser gastfreundliches Team empfängt Sie mit Viersterne-Komfort und Swissness-Genuss. Lassen Sie sich vom modernen Seminar-Ambiente inspirieren und gönnen Sie sich nach getaner Arbeit eine wohltuende Auszeit in der grosszügigen Wellness-Oase.


217 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 217) 10 Seminarräume 10 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle in den Bergen mit Wellness Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Wellness
Das Wellnesshotel Sunstar Grindelwald bietet einen umfangreichen Rundumservice. Ob jung oder junggeblieben, Alleinreisend, Paar oder Familien… bei uns fühlen sich alle wohl. Die Wellness-Oase mit ihrem grossen Schwimmbad, die Blockhaussauna, eine römische Therme mit vier Klimazonen und Erlebnisduschen sorgen für Entspannung und Wohlbefinden. Und Familien mit Kindern können sich auf dem Outdoor-Spielplatz richtig austoben.

Restaurant

Nehmen Sie Platz und erleben Sie in unserem modernen, stilvollen Halbpension-Restaurant «Ambiance» und unserem heimeligen à la carte-Restaurant «Adlerstube» eine neue Art des Genusses.

Der herrliche Panoramaausblick auf die Eigernordwand, die stilvolle Einrichtung und das angenehme Ambiente runden das feine, regionale und saisonale Essen ab. Den passenden Tropfen finden Sie in unserer umfangreichen Weinkarte.

Seminar
Ende der Sechzigerjahre führte James Bond im Geheimdienst Ihrer Majestät inmitten der spektakulären Bergkulissen der Jungfrau Region abenteuerliche Ermittlungen durch. Das beliebte Gletscherdorf Grindelwald am Fusse der Eigernordwand bietet einen brillanten Gegenpol zum konventionellen (Business-)Alltag.

Gerne begleiten wir Ihren Aufenthalt von morgens bis abends mit köstlichen Gaumenfreuden. Und nach einem abwechslungsreichen Tag finden Sie in Ihrem stilvoll eingerichteten Zimmer erholsame Nachtruhe.

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Sunstar Hotel Grindelwald
Dorfstrasse 168
3818 Grindelwald