seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Continental Park

The 4-star Hotel Continental Park welcomes you to your personal journey of discovery in the heart of the city of Lucerne. The hotel is located right next to Lucerne railway station.
Hotel Continental Park
The 4-star Hotel Continental Park welcomes you to your personal journey of discovery in the heart of the city of Lucerne. The hotel is located right next to Lucerne railway station.


92 rooms (SR: 13 / DR: 79) 14 Seminar rooms 3 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Birthday


The hotel
92 modern and air-conditioned rooms ensure a dignified stay in our family-run 4-star hotel. The excellent location directly opposite the railway station, adjacent to the city park "Vögeligärtli", as well as the proximity to the old town and Lake Lucerne make the stay even more attractive and independent. As the first certified Swiss Bike Hotel in Lucerne, we combine urbanity with the beautiful natural and mountain world of Central Switzerland.

Meetings and celebrations
Are you planning a seminar or event in centrally located Lucerne? Three halls with oak parquet floors invite you to exhilarating celebrations, while the best infrastructure offers countless business opportunities.

Our spacious seminar and meeting rooms with a total of 460 m² can be flexibly divided, are air-conditioned and have no pillars. 10 meeting rooms on the first floor complete the offer and are also suitable for meetings, private business lunches and executive board meetings.

The first Haus am Park also convinces with first-class quality and personal service for meetings and celebrations.

Our team events provide an extra dose of fresh air during the daily seminar routine. Whether sporting, cultural or culinary - you determine the focus.

Food
The Bellini Locanda Ticinese in the city of Lucerne celebrates the history and tradition of the owner family. Ticinese enjoyment has always been part of the experience here and seduces with joie de vivre in every dish and every good sip. Many delicacies come directly from small producers in Ticino, and at hunting time the owners go stalking in person.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Hotel Continental Park
Murbacherstrasse 4
6002 Luzern

seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Hotel Continental Park

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Continental Park begrüsst Sie zu Ihrer persönlichen Entdeckungsreise im Herzen der Stadt Luzern. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar beim Bahnhof Luzern.

Hotel Continental Park

Das 4 Sterne Hotel Continental Park begrüsst Sie zu Ihrer persönlichen Entdeckungsreise im Herzen der Stadt Luzern. Das Hotel liegt unmittelbar beim Bahnhof Luzern.



92 Zimmer (EZ: 13 / DZ: 79) 14 Seminarräume 3 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Geburtstag


Das Hotel
92 moderne und klimatisierte Zimmer sorgen für einen gediegenen Aufenthalt in unserem familiengeführten 4-Sterne-Hotel. Die ausgezeichnete Lage direkt gegenüber dem Bahnhof, angrenzend an den Stadtpark «Vögeligärtli», sowie die Nähe zur Altstadt und zum Vierwaldstättersee machen den Aufenthalt noch attraktiver und unabhängiger. Als erstes zertifiziertes Swiss Bike Hotel in Luzern verbinden wir Urbanität mit der schönen Zentralschweizer Natur- und Bergwelt.

Tagen und Feiern
Sie planen ein Seminar oder eine Veranstaltung im zentral gelegenen Luzern? Drei Säle mit Eichenparkettboden laden zu berauschenden Festen ein, während beste Infrastruktur unzählige Businessmöglichkeiten bieten.

Unsere grosszügigen Seminar- und Meetingräume mit total 460 m² sind flexibel unterteilbar, klimatisiert und ganz ohne Säulen. 10 Meetingräume im 1. Stock ergänzen das Angebot und eignen sich ebenso für Sitzungen, private Business Lunches und Meetings der Geschäftsleitung.

Das erste Haus am Park überzeugt auch beim Tagen und Feiern mit erstklassiger Qualität und persönlichem Service.

Für die Extraportion Frischluft während des Seminaralltags sorgen unsere Teamevents. Ob sportlich, kulturell oder kulinarisch - Sie bestimmen den Fokus.

Essen
Die Bellini Locanda Ticinese in der Stadt Luzern zelebriert Geschichte und Tradition der Eigentümerfamilie. Seit jeher gehört Tessiner Genuss hier dazu und verführt mit Lebensfreude in jedem Gericht und bei jedem guten Schluck. Viele Delikatessen kommen direkt vom Tessiner Kleinproduzenten und zur Jagdzeit gehen die Besitzer höchst persönlich auf die Pirsch.

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Hotel Continental Park
Murbacherstrasse 4
6002 Luzern