seminarlocations.ch Premium

Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen

The hotel is centrally located to the main railway station and the idyllic old town. The architecturally interesting area plays with the history of the Bleiche, a square that historically served the general public. It is a contemporary hotel for many possibilities.
Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen
The hotel is centrally located to the main railway station and the idyllic old town. The architecturally interesting area plays with the history of the Bleiche, a square that historically served the general public. It is a contemporary hotel for many possibilities.

130 rooms (Single room: 0 / Double room: 130) 7 Seminar rooms 5 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop with wellness in the center Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events

Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen

City tourists conquer the fantastic sights, business travellers love the perfect transport connections and conference guests have an all-round package at the finest level. This is Switzerland today. 
 
Rooms
Light tones, fine materials and dreamy beds are part of the basic furnishings in the 112 rooms and 18 flats. Air conditioning, modern bathrooms, digital speed and plenty of space are also part of the package. Sustainability is a matter of course and with the Swiss Minergie standard used, there is a conscious focus on renewable energies - for a good attitude to life. 
 
Seminar
Seven meeting rooms, modern conference technology, daylight and high ceilings as well as 500 m² of event space are the best prerequisites for a successful event. Always decisive: every event and every conference is professionally and creatively managed by one contact person.
 
Restaurant
Inspired by the cuisine of Mediterranean coastal towns, Bull & Bonito serves dishes that simply taste like a summer holiday. Here, the pure taste of Spain, France and Italy comes to the tongue. Delicious ingredients meet a cosy atmosphere for toasting, enjoying and having fun. Classics from the grill, really good meat and light fish are on the menu, as are fresh vegetable dishes with fragrant herbs. Accompanied by a glass of Rioja or a cool beer - like a sunny day by the sea. 
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h

Location anfragen

Request free of charge now

Occasion

«Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen» Schaffhausen

Contact

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h

seminarlocations.ch Premium

Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen

Das Hotel liegt zentral zum Hauptbahnhof und der idyllischen Altstadt. Das architektonisch interessante Areal spielt mit der Geschichte der Bleiche, einem Platz, der historisch der Allgemeinheit dient. Es ist ein zeitgeistiges Hotel für viele Möglichkeiten.
Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen
Das Hotel liegt zentral zum Hauptbahnhof und der idyllischen Altstadt. Das architektonisch interessante Areal spielt mit der Geschichte der Bleiche, einem Platz, der historisch der Allgemeinheit dient. Es ist ein zeitgeistiges Hotel für viele Möglichkeiten.


130 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 130) 7 Seminarräume 5 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle mit Wellness im Zentrum Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Städtetouristen erobern die traumhaften Sehenswürdigkeiten, Geschäftsreisende lieben die perfekte Verkehrsanbindung und Tagungsgäste haben ein Rundum-Paket auf schönstem Niveau. Das ist die Schweiz von heute. 

Zimmer
Helle Töne, edle Materialien und traumhafte Betten gehören zur Grundausstattung der 112 Zimmer und 18 Apartments. Dazu gehören auch eine Klimaanlage, moderne Bäder, digitale Schnelligkeit und viel Platz ebenso. Nachhaltigkeit ist eine Selbstverständlichkeit und mit dem genutzten Schweizer Minergie Standard wird bewusst auf erneuerbare Energien gesetzt - für ein gutes Lebensgefühl. 

Seminar

Sieben Tagungsräume, moderne Konferenztechnik, Tageslicht und hohe Decken sowie 500 m² Eventfläche sind die beste Vorraussetzung für eine gelungene Veranstaltung. Immer ausschlaggebend: jedes Event und jede Tagung wird von einem Ansprechpartner professionell und mit viel Kreativität betreut.

Restaurant
Inspiriert von der Küche mediterraner Küstenstädte werden im Bull & Bonito Gerichte serviert, die einfach nach Sommerurlaub schmecken. Hier kommt der pure Geschmack Spaniens, Frankreichs und Italiens auf die Zunge. Köstliche Zutaten treffen auf eine gemütliche Atmosphäre zum Anstoßen, Genießen und Spaß haben. Klassiker vom Grill, richtig gutes Fleisch und leichter Fisch stehen auf der Karte ebenso wie frische Gemüsegerichte mit duftenden Kräutern. Dazu ein Glas Rioja oder ein kühles Bier – wie ein sonniger Tag am Meer. 

 
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Vienna House Zur Bleiche Schaffhausen
Bleicheplatz 1
8201 Schaffhausen