Hotel

Swiss Heidi
7304 Maienfeld

© Pictures Hotel Swiss Heidi

In picturesque Maienfeld, in the pleasant climate of the Bündner Herrschaft, you will find the unique Heidiwelt with the Swiss Heidi Hotel as a hub for short holidays, discovery trips to Heidi's homeland, conferences and seminars or a stopover on your journey.

MEETINGS & CELEBRATIONS
Our offer for seminars, congresses and meetings in Maienfeld is more than "business as usual". We offer nine variable rooms, all with daylight and equipped with the latest technology - for up to 120 people depending on seating arrangements. Various options for group work are available indoors and outdoors.

ROOMS - DREAM LIKE HEIDI AND PETER
The 85 bright, attractive rooms and suites are modernly furnished and offer a relaxing ambience. The quiet location as well as the magnificent view of the Grisons mountains guarantee relaxation from everyday life and business with restful sleep.

BISTRO WITH SUN TERRACE
We are happy to serve you fine coupes with homemade ice cream, pizzas, tarte flambée and other delicacies. Our large garden terrace offers you an ideal oasis of soul after a strenuous hike, a day's biking or golfing. Visit our in-house playground with a pool for splashing around, a fairytale tent for magical stories and much more.

85 rooms 9 Seminar rooms 4 Walking minutes to public transport in the mountains Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events

Request free of charge now

Occasion

MAIENFELD
«Swiss Heidi» Maienfeld

Contact

Testimonials

27.10.2014 - Swiss Heidi, 7304 Maienfeld
Hotel, Unterkunft, Seminarräume, Essen, Gastfreundschaft, Service waren sehr gut. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
Ralph Heer, Schweizerische Bundesbahnen SBB

More 1000+ seminar hotels and event locations

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB

Hotel

Swiss Heidi
7304 Maienfeld

© Bilder Hotel Swiss Heidi

Im malerischen Maienfeld, im angenehmen Klima der Bündner Herrschaft, befindet sich die einzigartige Heidiwelt mit dem Swiss Heidi Hotel als Drehscheibe für Kurzferien, Entdeckerausflüge in Heidis Heimat, Tagungen und Seminare oder einem Zwischenstopp auf der Reise.

TAGEN & FEIERN
Unser Angebot für Seminare, Kongresse und Tagungen in Maienfeld ist mehr als «business as usual». Wir bieten neun variable Räume, alle mit Tageslicht und ausgerüstet mit modernster Technik – je nach Bestuhlung für bis zu 120 Personen. Im Haus und im Freien stehen verschiedene Optionen für Gruppenarbeiten bereit.

ZIMMER - TRÄUMEN WIE HEIDI UND PETER
Die 85 hellen, attraktiven Zimmer und Suiten sind modern eingerichtet und bieten ein erholsames Ambiente. Die ruhige Lage sowie die herrliche Aussicht in die Bündner Bergwelt garantieren Erholung von Alltag und Business mit erholsamen Schlaf.

BISTRO MIT SONNENTERRASSE
Wir bedienen und servieren Ihnen gerne feine Coupes mit hausgemachtem Glacé, Pizza’s, Flammkuchen und andere Leckereien. Unsere grosse Gartenterrasse bietet Ihnen eine ideale Seelenoase nach einer anstrengenden Wanderung, einem Bike- oder Golftag. Besuchen Sie unseren hauseigenen Spielplatz mit einem Pool zum plantschen, ein Märchenzelt für zauberhafte Geschichten und vieles mehr.

85 Zimmer 9 Seminarräume 4 Gehminuten zum ÖV in den Bergen Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass

Kostenlos Offerte anfragen

Anlass

MAIENFELD
«Swiss Heidi» Maienfeld

Kontakt

Referenzen

27.10.2014 - Swiss Heidi, 7304 Maienfeld
Hotel, Unterkunft, Seminarräume, Essen, Gastfreundschaft, Service waren sehr gut. Ich kann das Hotel nur weiterempfehlen.
Ralph Heer, Schweizerische Bundesbahnen SBB

Weitere 1000+ Seminarhotels und Eventlocations

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB