Training Centre

Notre-Dame de la Route
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Notre-Dame de la Route was founded more than half a century ago as an educational centre. Retreats, conferences, meditation days have always been part of the life of this place. Today, the Domaine continues secularly under the name "Le Domaine Notre-Dame de la Route", offering activities for personal development or to broaden areas of interest, for personal care, to discover something new or simply for a time together.

Seminar rooms
The 8 seminar rooms are all fully equipped and modulable and can accommodate up to 150 people.

- Arrupe: This small room is located on the ground floor, faces south-west and is ideal for seminars for meditation or smaller events, followed by a quiet meal.
- Zipoli: This wonderful seminar room is located inside the courtyard on the upper ground floor and is best suited for classical events and seminars.
- Henri de Lubac: The smallest of our rooms is perfect for small group events. It offers a magnificent view of the park and mountains.
- Ricci: The small Ricci room is located on the upper ground floor and is ideal for seminars and events in a family atmosphere.
-Teilhard: The large Teilhard room is located on the first floor, faces north-west and is therefore very bright. Very practical for seminars for up to 30 people.
- Canisius: The Canisius room, the largest in the Domaine, is located on the first floor of the main building. Its southern exposure makes it very bright and offers a magnificent view of the Fribourg Alps; it is modular : the room size can be doubled for large events of any kind. A so-called "Bijou" for seminars, congresses or even banquets in a pleasant ambience.
- Loyola: The Loyola room is different : with coloured glass windows and is located on the second floor of the Domaine. Very practical for seminars for up to 20 people.
Pavillon Pierre Favre: The "Pavillon" room is a somewhat special seminar room : it is located in the park of the Domaine, near the vegetable garden. It is ideal for seminars requiring a great deal of silence and concentration or for courses in body language or artistic activities.

Restaurant
The restaurant le Jardin and its terrace are open to the public for lunch and dinner. Opening hours may vary depending on the season.

In the mornings, Restaurant le Jardin serves breakfast to guests of the Domaine and to any client who requests it. For lunch and dinner, our team offers cuisine that respects nature and the consumer. Le Jardin restaurant has been awarded the Fait Maison seal of quality.

Rooms
All the rooms are decorated with harmony and simplicity. The life energies flowing there contribute to your relaxation. We offer you accommodation without the unnecessary. The rooms are spacious and stripped of all superfluous items. We have made the choice "room without TV". The free Wi-Fi connection allows you to make full use of your personal devices. Or you can simply take advantage of the opportunity to totally switch off and enjoy a walk in the park.

As far as possible, we have taken over the existing furniture. This has been modernised by our workshop, which employs people to be integrated into the labour market. The new furniture was made to measure by a local craftsman. The materials used are environmentally friendly and create a healthy atmosphere in the rooms.

40 rooms 8 Seminar rooms 165 m2 3 Walking minutes to public transport Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events

Request free of charge now

Occasion

«Notre-Dame de la Route» Villars-sur-Glâne

Contact

More 1000+ seminar hotels and event locations

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB

Fortbildungszentrum

Notre-Dame de la Route
1752 Villars-sur-Glâne

Notre-Dame de la Route wurde vor mehr als einem halben Jahrhundert als Bildungszentrum gegründet. Retraiten, Konferenzen, Meditationstage gehörten schon immer zum Leben dieses Ortes. Heute wird die Domaine unter dem Namen «Le Domaine Notre-Dame de la Route» säkular weitergeführt und bietet Aktivitäten an zur persönlichen Entwicklung oder zur Erweiterung von Interessengebieten, zur persönlichen Pflege, zur Entdeckung von Neuem oder einfach für eine gemeinsame Zeit.

Seminarräume
Die 8 Seminar-Räume sind alle komplett ausgestattet und modulierbar und bieten Platz für bis zu 150 Personen.

- Arrupe: Dieser kleine Raum befindet sich im Erdgeschoss, ist nach Süd-Westen orientiert und eignet sich bestens für Seminare für Meditation oder kleinere Veranstaltungen, gefolgt von einer ruhigen Mahlzeit.
- Zipoli: Dieser wunderbare Seminarraum liegt im Hofinneren des oberen Erdgeschosses und ist bestens für klassische Veranstaltungen und Seminare geeignet.
- Henri de Lubac: Der kleinste unserer Räume ist perfekt für Veranstaltungen im engen Kreis. Er bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf Park und Gebirge.
- Ricci: Der kleine Raum Ricci befindet sich im oberen Erdgeschoss, ist ideal für Seminare und Veranstaltungen in einer familiären Atmosphäre.
-Teilhard: Der grosse Raum Teilhard befindet sich im ersten Stockwerk, ist Nord-West orientiert und dadurch sehr hell. Sehr praktisch für Seminare bis zu 30 Personen.
- Canisius: Der Raum Canisius, der grösste Raum der Domaine, befindet sich im ersten Stockwerk des Hauptgebäudes. Durch seine Südlage ist er sehr hell und bietet eine herrliche Aussicht auf die Freiburger Alpen; er ist modulierbar: die Raumgrösse kann verdoppelt werden für grosse Veranstaltungen jeglicher Art. Ein sogenanntes «Bijou» für Seminare, Kongresse oder sogar Bankette in wohltuendem Ambiente.
- Loyola: Der Raum Loyola ist anders: mit farbigen Glasfenstern liegt er im zweiten Stockwerk der Domaine. Sehr praktisch für Seminare bis zu 20 Personen.
Pavillon Pierre Favre: Der Raum «Pavillon» ist ein etwas besonderer Seminarraum: er liegt im Park der Domaine, in der Nähe des Gemüsegartens. Er ist ideal für Seminare, die viel Ruhe und Konzentration erfordern oder auch für Kurse für Körpersprache oder künstlerische Aktivitäten.

Restaurant
Das Restaurant le Jardin und seine Terrasse sind mittags und abends für die Öffentlichkeit geöffnet. Die Öffnungszeiten können je nach Jahreszeit variieren.

Morgens serviert das Restaurant le Jardin das Frühstück für die Gäste der Domaine sowie für jeden Kunden, der es wünscht. Mittags und abends bietet Ihnen unser Team eine Küche, die die Natur und den Verbraucher respektiert. Das Restaurant Le Jardin ist mit dem Gütesiegel Fait Maison ausgezeichnet.

Zimmer
Alle Zimmer sind mit harmonisch und einfach eingerichtet. Die dort fliessenden Lebensenergien tragen zu Ihrer Erholung bei. Wir bieten Ihnen eine Unterkunft ohne viel Chichi. Die Zimmer sind geräumig und von allem Überflüssigen befreit, somit befindet sich im Zimmer auch kein TV-Apparat. Der kostenlose WLAN–Anschluss erlaubt Ihnen, Ihre persönlichen Geräte voll zu nutzen. Oder Sie profitieren einfach von der Gelegenheit total abzuschalten und unternehmen einen Spaziergang durch den Park.

So weit wie möglich haben wir das existierende Mobiliar wieder übernommen. Dieses ist von unserer Werkstatt, die in den Arbeitsmarkt zu integrierende Personen beschäftigt, modernisiert worden. Das neue Mobiliar ist von einem örtlichen Handwerker nach Mass angefertigt worden. Die verwendeten Werkstoffe sind umweltfreundlich und schaffen eine gesunde Atmosphäre in den Zimmern.

40 Zimmer 8 Seminarräume 165 m2 3 Gehminuten zum ÖV Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass

Kostenlos Offerte anfragen

Anlass

«Notre-Dame de la Route» Villars-sur-Glâne

Kontakt

Weitere 1000+ Seminarhotels und Eventlocations

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB