seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Ameron Swiss Mountain Resort Davos

Discover a unique combination of nature and experience at the 4-star Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Nestled in the Swiss Alps in the canton of Graubünden, you can enjoy the breathtaking mountain world of Davos here.
Hotel Ameron Swiss Mountain Resort Davos
Discover a unique combination of nature and experience at the 4-star Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Nestled in the Swiss Alps in the canton of Graubünden, you can enjoy the breathtaking mountain world of Davos here.


148 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 148) 6 Seminar rooms 15 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Birthday


Gastronomy
Let the gastronomic variety at the AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort inspire and delight you. You decide which of our restaurants you would like to dine in according to your mood: Healthy, regional and seasonal cuisine awaits you.

Rooms
Spend the night with a view of the Alps: enjoy a magnificent panorama in our modern and comfortably designed rooms. Discover the different room categories.

4 Elements SPA & Fitness
Relax in the 850 m² 4 Elements Spa of our hotel, your oasis for relaxation and well-being. Take advantage of our multi-faceted massage and beauty treatments or relax in our wellness area after your workout in the fitness room. The use of the pool and wellness area is of course free of charge for our hotel guests.

Active holiday in Davos
Whether hiking, golfing, cross-country skiing, jogging, skiing or mountain biking - here, in Davos, every sports enthusiast will find an offer to suit his or her needs. Pure adrenaline can be found on a speedy toboggan run through the snow-covered winter landscape, a steep downhill run or a breathtaking paragliding flight over the high alpine mountain panorama.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort
Scalettastrasse 22
CH-7270 Davos

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Ameron Swiss Mountain Resort Davos

Entdecken Sie eine einzigartige Kombination aus Natur und Erlebnis im 4-Sterne-Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Eingebettet in die Schweizer Alpen im Kanton Graubünden geniessen Sie hier die atemberaubende Bergwelt von Davos.
Hotel Ameron Swiss Mountain Resort Davos
Entdecken Sie eine einzigartige Kombination aus Natur und Erlebnis im 4-Sterne-Hotel AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort. Eingebettet in die Schweizer Alpen im Kanton Graubünden geniessen Sie hier die atemberaubende Bergwelt von Davos.


148 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 148) 6 Seminarräume 15 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Geburtstag


Gastronomie
Lassen Sie sich von der gastronomischen Vielfalt im AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort inspirieren und begeistern. Sie bestimmen ganz nach Lust und Laune, in welchem unserer Restaurants Sie essen möchten: Eine gesunde, regionale und saisonale Küche erwartet Sie.

Zimmer

Übernachten mit Blick auf die Alpen: In unseren modern und behaglich gestalteten Zimmern geniessen Sie ein herrliches Panorama. Entdecken Sie die verschiedenen Zimmerkategorien.

4 Elements SPA & Fitness
Entspannen Sie im 850 m² grossen 4 Elements Spa unseres Hotels, Ihrer Oase für Erholung und Wohlbefinden. Nutzen Sie unsere facettenreichen Massage- und Beautyanwendungen oder relaxen Sie in unserem Wellness-Bereich nach Ihrem Training im Fitnessraum. Die Benutzung des Pool- und Wellness-Bereichs ist für unsere Hotelgäste selbstverständlich kostenfrei.

Aktiv Urlaub in Davos
Ob Wandern, Golf spielen, Langlauf, Joggen, Skifahren oder Mountainbiken - hier, in Davos findet jede Sportskanone ein auf seine Bedürfnisse abgestimmtes Angebot. Adrenalin pur gibt es bei einer rasanten Schlittenabfahrt durch die verschneite Winterlandschaft, einer steilen Downhillfahrt oder bei einem atemberaubenden Gleitschirmflug über das hochalpine Bergpanorama.

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
AMERON Davos Swiss Mountain Resort
Scalettastrasse 22
CH-7270 Davos