seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Uto Kulm

On the car-free Uetliberg high above Zurich, you can expect 4-star comfort and a breathtaking view of the city, Lake Zurich and the Alps. We look forward to welcoming you soon to the tradition-rich hotel.
Hotel Uto Kulm
On the car-free Uetliberg high above Zurich, you can expect 4-star comfort and a breathtaking view of the city, Lake Zurich and the Alps. We look forward to welcoming you soon to the tradition-rich hotel.


55 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 55) 9 Seminar rooms 10 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events


Restaurants
The Hotel UTO KULM consists of various buildings and annexes from different eras. Therefore, it also offers a wide variety of restaurant rooms. These include the Winter Garden, the Maiensäss, the Mirasol (ground floor in the main building) and the Panorama Terrace. We serve dishes from all menu cards in all rooms. 
 
Seminars
Far-sightedness opens up perspectives for professional success: far from the hustle and bustle of the city, the modern seminar rooms of the UTO KULM allow you to sharpen your focus on the essentials and work with inspiration. The Hotel UTO KULM has a wide variety of seminar and meeting rooms - the largest of which can accommodate 80 people. Each seminar room is equipped with modern infrastructure and flooded with daylight.
 
Rooms
Relax in a cosy ambience and enjoy the unique view - Top of Zurich. Our 46 rooms and nine suites are equipped with bath/shower, direct dial telephone, TV, radio, public wireless LAN, high-speed internet/ADSL, hairdryer, minibar, coffee machine and a safe.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
UTO KULM AG
8143 Uetliberg

seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Hotel Uto Kulm

Auf dem autofreien Uetliberg hoch über Zürich erwartet Sie 4-Sterne-Komfort und eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Stadt, den Zürichsee und die Alpen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im traditionsreichen Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen.
Hotel Uto Kulm
Auf dem autofreien Uetliberg hoch über Zürich erwartet Sie 4-Sterne-Komfort und eine atemberaubende Aussicht auf die Stadt, den Zürichsee und die Alpen. Wir freuen uns, Sie bald im traditionsreichen Hotel begrüssen zu dürfen.


55 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 55) 9 Seminarräume 10 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass


Restaurants
Das Hotel UTO KULM besteht aus verschiedenen Gebäuden und Anbauten aus unterschiedlichen Epochen. Deshalb bietet es auch unterschiedlichste Restaurationsräumlichkeiten. Dazu gehören der Wintergarten, das Maiensäss, das Mirasol (Parterre im Haupthaus) und die Panorama-Terrasse. Wir servieren Ihnen in allen Räumlichkeiten die Gerichte sämtlicher Menükarten. 

Seminare
Weitsicht eröffnet Perspektiven für beruflichen Erfolg: Fernab der Hektik der Stadt lässt sich in den modernen Seminarräumen des UTO KULM der Fokus fürs Wesentliche schärfen und inspiriert arbeiten. Das Hotel UTO KULM verfügt über verschiedenste Seminar- und Sitzungsräume – der grösste bietet Platz für 80 Personen. Jeder Seminarraum ist mit moderner Infrastruktur ausgestattet und von Tageslicht durchflutet.

Zimmer
Entspannen Sie sich in gemütlichem Ambiente und geniessen Sie die einzigartige Aussicht - Top of Zurich. Unsere 46 Zimmer und neun Suiten verfügen über Bad/Dusche, Direktwahltelefon, TV, Radio, Public Wireless LAN, Highspeed Internet/ADSL, Föhn, Minibar, Kaffeemaschine und einen Safe.
Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
UTO KULM AG
8143 Uetliberg