seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Seminarhotel Seedamm Plaza

Four stars, a view of Lake Zurich, in the heart of Switzerland - the SEEDAMM PLAZA is the ideal place to enjoy, relax, celebrate and hold meetings.
Seminarhotel Seedamm Plaza
Four stars, a view of Lake Zurich, in the heart of Switzerland - the SEEDAMM PLAZA is the ideal place to enjoy, relax, celebrate and hold meetings.


142 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 142) 40 Seminar rooms 10 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Workshops Management away days Staff events Conferences


Hotel and Wellness
Our 142 guest rooms offer a cosy and homely ambiance. On the rich breakfast buffet you will find everything a heart can desire around the globe. The OLEA brunch with Mediterranean flair is a culinary treat that many out-of-town guests also enjoy. Every Sunday, from 10.30 a.m. - reservations recommended.
 
Relax and unwind in the sauna & fitness area
The fitness and sauna area provides for sporting activity and relaxation. The fitness room is equipped with KINESIS™ machines. A bio sauna and a classic sauna as well as the steam bath invite you to relax. A cold water pool, experience shower and Kneipp facility round off the small, fine offer.
 
Meeting & Seminars
We can accommodate small meetings of 4 people or more as well as large congresses of up to 1000 people. We offer around 40 air-conditioned congress, seminar and meeting rooms ranging from 30 m² to 420 m². The equipment invites varied work and allows for all kinds of didactic concepts and requirements.
Under the motto "everything from one source", our highly motivated and proven event consultants will look after you to fulfil your wishes for meetings, workshops, training courses, assemblies, conferences, product presentations or exhibitions.
 
Suitable for your tailor-made event
With around 10 rooms, we offer you the right venue for every type of event. Individually equipped according to your needs, you are guaranteed to find the desired ambience for your occasion.
 
As a "preferred" caterer, we also offer the desired setting externally together with our selected partners. Thanks to our experienced and professional catering service, we guarantee an unforgettable occasion.
 
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Hotel Seedamm Plaza
Seedammstrasse 3
8808 Pfäffikon SZ

seminarlocations.ch Premium Seminarhotel

Seminarhotel Seedamm Plaza

Vier Sterne, Sicht auf den Zürichsee, im Herzen der Schweiz - im SEEDAMM PLAZA lässt es sich ideal geniessen, erholen, feiern und tagen.
Seminarhotel Seedamm Plaza
Vier Sterne, Sicht auf den Zürichsee, im Herzen der Schweiz - im SEEDAMM PLAZA lässt es sich ideal geniessen, erholen, feiern und tagen.


142 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 142) 40 Seminarräume 10 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass Kongresse


Hotel und Wellness
Unsere 142 Gästezimmer bieten eine behagliche und wohnliche Ambiance. Auf dem reichhaltigen Frühstücksbuffet findet man alles, was ein Herz rund um den Erdball begehren kann. Ein kulinarischer Genuss, den sich auch viele auswärtige Gäste gönnen, ist der OLEA Brunch mit mediterranem Flair. Jeden Sonntag, ab 10.30 Uhr – Reservation empfohlen.

An- und Ausspannen im Sauna- & Fitnessbereich
Für sportliche Betätigung und Erholung sorgt der Fitness- und Saunabereich. Der Fitnessraum ist mit KINESIS™ Geräten ausgestattet. Zum Entspannen laden eine Biosauna und eine klassische Sauna sowie das Dampfbad ein. Kaltwasserbecken, Erlebnisdusche und Kneippeinrichtung runden das kleine, feine Angebot ab.

Meeting & Seminare
Bei uns lassen sich ebenso kleine Sitzungen ab 4 Personen wie grosse Kongresse bis zu 1000 Personen durchführen. Wir bieten rund 40 klimatisierte Kongress-, Seminar- und Sitzungsräume von 30 m² bis 420 m² an. Die Ausstattung lädt zu abwechslungsreichem Arbeiten ein und lässt jede Art von didaktischen Konzepten und Anforderungen zu.
Unter der Devise «alles aus einer Hand» betreuen Sie unsere hoch motivierten und ausgewiesenen Eventberater, um Ihre Wünsche für Tagungen, Workshops, Schulungen, Versammlungen, Konferenzen, Produktpräsentationen oder Ausstellungen zu erfüllen.

Passend für Ihren massgeschneiderten Anlass
Mit rund 10 Räumlichkeiten bieten wir Ihnen für jede Art von Anlass den passenden Ort. Individuell nach Ihren Bedürfnissen ausgestattet, finden Sie garantiert das gewünschte Ambiente für Ihren Anlass.

Als «preferred» Caterer bieten wir auch extern zusammen mit unseren ausgesuchten Partnern den gewünschten Rahmen. Dank unseres erfahrenen und professionellen Cateringservices garantieren wir für einen unvergesslichen Anlass.

 

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und
13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Hotel Seedamm Plaza
Seedammstrasse 3
8808 Pfäffikon SZ