seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Hotel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe

Relax at the Holiday Inn Zürich-Messe, located opposite the Zurich Exhibition Centre and a 10-minute drive from Zurich Airport. The cosy rooms are set up for business travellers, and free WLAN and a large desk are provided for your comfort.
Hotel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe
Relax at the Holiday Inn Zürich-Messe, located opposite the Zurich Exhibition Centre and a 10-minute drive from Zurich Airport. The cosy rooms are set up for business travellers, and free WLAN and a large desk are provided for your comfort.


164 rooms (SR: 0 / DR: 164) 7 Seminar rooms 11 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the center Free parking Kick-off meetings Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events Conferences


The hotel is located in the district of Zurich North. The shopping area and the Zurich Exhibition Centre are also not far from the hotel, and the University of Zurich is in the immediate vicinity.
 
Seminar rooms
The Holiday Inn Zurich Messe has 7 function rooms, some of which can be combined to accommodate a variety of different events.
 
All rooms are equipped with beamers and screens as well as a sound system and have parquet flooring and natural light. The banquet foyer also offers space for creative breaks, group work or presentations. Dinner events are also held regularly - from small appetisers to rich theme buffets.
 
Rooms
The hotel rooms offer free Wi-Fi, a laptop safe and a flat-screen TV with satellite channels for the ultimate in comfort. Some stylish rooms overlooking the terrace are also provided. There is also a private bathroom with a hairdryer, bath sheets and toiletries in the rooms.
 
The day at the hotel starts with a hot breakfast buffet. In addition, the hotel has a fine restaurant serving modern cuisine. Onsite is a hotel lounge bar. The bar Brasserie Bits&Bites is 50 metres from the hotel. The Messe/Hallenstadion bus stop is a 5-minute walk away. The hotel also has a currency exchange, ATM and parking.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Holiday Inn Zürich Messe
Wallisellenstr. 48
8050 Zürich

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Hotel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe

Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Zürich-Messe, das gegenüber der Messe Zürich und 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen Zürich liegt. Die gemütlichen Zimmer sind für Geschäftsreisende eingerichtet, Gratis-WLAN und ein grosser Schreibtisch sorgen für Ihren Komfort.
Hotel Holiday Inn Zürich Messe
Entspannen Sie im Holiday Inn Zürich-Messe, das gegenüber der Messe Zürich und 10 Autominuten vom Flughafen Zürich liegt. Die gemütlichen Zimmer sind für Geschäftsreisende eingerichtet, Gratis-WLAN und ein grosser Schreibtisch sorgen für Ihren Komfort.


164 Zimmer (EZ: 0 / DZ: 164) 7 Seminarräume 11 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle im Zentrum Gratisparkplätze Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass Kongresse


Das Hotel befindet sich im Bezirk Zürich-Nord. Die Einkaufszone und die  Messe Zürich befinden sich auch nicht weit vom Hotel, die Universität Zürich liegt in unmittelbarer Nähe.

Seminarräume
Das Holiday Inn Zürich Messe verfügt über 7 Veranstaltungsräume, welche zum Teil kombinierbar sind und somit eine Vielzahl verschiedener Anlässe beherbergen können.

Alle Räume sind mit Beamer und Leinwänden sowie einem Soundsystem ausgestattet und verfügen über Parkettboden und Tageslicht. Das Bankettfoyer bietet zudem Platz für kreative Pausen, Gruppenarbeiten oder Präsentationen. Ausserdem finden regelmässig Dinner-Veranstaltungen statt - von kleinen Häppchen bis reichhaltige Themenbuffets.

Zimmer
Die Hotelzimmer bieten kostenloses WLAN, einen Laptop-Tresor und einen Flachbildfernseher mit Satellitenkanälen für den höchsten Komfort an. Es werden auch einige stilvolle Zimmer mit Blick auf die Terrasse zur Verfügung gestellt. Außerdem gibt es in den Zimmern ein privates Bad mit einem Haartrockner, Badelaken und Toilettenartikeln.

Der Tag im Hotel beginnt mit einem heißen Frühstücksbuffet. Zudem verfügt das Hotel über ein feines Restaurant mit moderner Küche. Onsite ist eine hoteleigene Lounge-Bar. Die Bar Brasserie Bits&Bites ist 50 Meter vom Hotel entfernt. Die Bushaltestelle Messe/Hallenstadion ist 5 Minuten zu Fuß entfernt. Das Hotel verfügt auch über eine Wechselstube, einen Geldautomaten und Parkplätze.

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Holiday Inn Zürich Messe
Wallisellenstr. 48
8050 Zürich