seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Sunstar Hotel Davos

Sunstar Hotel Davos - the spacious and elegant wellness and holiday hotel in Davos offers a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains.
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Sunstar Hotel Davos - the spacious and elegant wellness and holiday hotel in Davos offers a breathtaking view of the surrounding mountains.


210 rooms (SR: 1 / DR: 1) 8 Seminar rooms 7 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop in the mountains with wellness Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days


Versatility
The hotel offers a wellness area with a large indoor pool, bio sauna, log cabin sauna, Roman-Irish spa, fitness centre and relaxation room.
 
Families will find a youth playroom, a children's playroom and an in-house cinema.  For the more sociable, there is a dance floor with live music, a jasse corner and a singles table in the restaurant.
 
Rooms
And of course we also offer beautiful rooms for relaxing hours. Our four-star hotel in Davos has 213 comfortably furnished rooms that invite you to relax and linger.
 
Decide on your favourite category: be it a room for the smaller budget, a premium room with reading corner and cosy balcony or a comfort suite that has a separate living area. We have the right room for everyone.
 
Seminar
Let yourself be pampered by our four-star comfort. Modern seminar and conference rooms, warm hospitality and culinary delights will make your event an unforgettable experience. After an intensive day at work, the spacious wellness oasis invites you to relax. Or would you rather retire to your comfortably furnished room to enjoy the magnificent view of the mountain scenery with a complimentary drink from the minibar?
 
Wellness
What could be better than enjoying relaxing moments in the wellness oasis after an eventful day on holiday? With our holistic and comprehensive wellness offer, we cater to your individual needs. Choose from a wide range of pampering moments and beauty treatments. Our competent wellness team will be happy to advise you personally.
 
The Wellness Oasis
An indoor pool, a bio-sauna, a log cabin sauna and a Roman-Irish thermal bath are available to you on an area of over 1,000 m². Those who like to exercise can let off steam in the fitness room with 14 weight stations or during an ho
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Oberwiesstrasse 3
7270 Davos

seminarlocations.ch Premium Hotel

Sunstar Hotel Davos

Sunstar Hotel Davos - das grosszügige und elegante Wellness- und Ferienhotel in Davos bietet einen atemberaubendem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt.
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Sunstar Hotel Davos - das grosszügige und elegante Wellness- und Ferienhotel in Davos bietet einen atemberaubendem Ausblick auf die umliegende Bergwelt.


210 Zimmer (EZ: 1 / DZ: 1) 8 Seminarräume 7 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle in den Bergen mit Wellness Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag


Vielseitigkeit
Das Hotel bietet einen Wellnessbereich mit grossem Hallenbad, Bio-Sauna, Blockhaussauna, Römisch-Irischer Therme, Fitnesscenter und Ruheraum.

Familien finden einen Jugend-Spielraum, ein Kinderspielzimmer und ein Hauskino.  Für die Geselligen gibt es eine Tanzfläche mit Livemusik, eine Jassecke sowie einen Singletisch im Restaurant.

Zimmer

Und natürlich bieten wir auch schöne Zimmer für entspannte Stunden. Unser Viersterne-Hotel in Davos verfügt über 213 komfortabel eingerichtete Zimmer, die zum Entspannen und Verweilen einladen.

Entscheiden Sie sich für Ihre Lieblingskategorie: Sei es ein Zimmer fürs kleinere Budget, ein Premium-Zimmer mit Leseecke und gemütlichem Balkon oder eine Komfortsuite, die über einen separaten Wohnbereich verfügt. Wir haben für jeden das passende Zimmer.

Seminar
Lassen Sie sich von unserem Viersterne-Komfort verwöhnen. Moderne Seminar- und Tagungsräume, herzliche Gastfreundschaft und kulinarische Köstlichkeiten machen Ihren Anlass zum unvergesslichen Erlebnis. Nach einem intensiven Arbeitstag lädt die grosszügige Wellness-Oase zur Entspannung ein. Oder ziehen Sie sich lieber in Ihr komfortabel eingerichtetes Zimmer zurück, um bei einem kostenlosen Getränk aus der Minibar den herrlichen Ausblick auf die Bergkulisse zu geniessen?

Wellness
Was gibt es Schöneres, als nach einem erlebnisreichen Ferientag entspannende Momente in der Wellness-Oase zu geniessen? Mit unserem ganzheitlichen und umfassenden Wellness-Angebot gehen wir individuell auf Ihre Bedürfnisse ein. Wählen Sie aus einer breiten Palette an Verwöhnmomenten und Schönheitsbehandlungen. Unser kompetentes Wellnessteam berät Sie gerne persönlich.

Die Wellness-Oase
Auf über 1'000 m² stehen Ihnen ein Hallenbad, eine Bio-Sauna, eine Blockhaus-Sauna und eine römisch-irische Therme zur Verfügung. Wer sich gerne sportlich betätigen möchte, kann sich im Fitnessraum mit 14 Kraftstationen oder bei einer Stunde Aquafitness austoben. 

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Sunstar Hotel Davos
Oberwiesstrasse 3
7270 Davos