seminarlocations.ch Premium Partner

Seminarhotel Zofingen

Our rooms with daylight guarantee successful work. Here you can hold meetings, workshops or seminars in a quiet atmosphere. The rooms can be individually furnished and the latest technology is available.
Seminarhotel Zofingen
Our rooms with daylight guarantee successful work. Here you can hold meetings, workshops or seminars in a quiet atmosphere. The rooms can be individually furnished and the latest technology is available.


45 rooms (SR: 21 / DR: 18) 7 Seminar rooms 3 Walking minutes to the train station/bus stop Wedding Birthday Kick-off meetings Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days


Room
You are in the area on business and like to retire for a while after a busy day, you are attending one of the many events and would like to stay in the centre, you are visiting friends or family and need a temporary home away from home....
 
Whatever the case, it is important to us that you feel right at home with us.
 
Seminars
Our rooms with daylight guarantee successful work. Here you can hold meetings, workshops or seminars in a quiet atmosphere. The rooms can be individually furnished and the latest technology is available.
 
Restaurant
The dignified Thutstube and the simpler Restaurant Bögli and new in the foyer tempt you with genuine culinary delights from the same menu. Whether fish or meat dishes, vegetarian meals or daily and weekly specials, all dishes are prepared and served with the same love. Every day we offer an attractive lunch menu.
 
You can also try a fondue Chinoise or a fondue Bacchus. Fondues can be ordered for groups of 10 or more in our Thutstube (by advance booking) or for larger groups in one of our halls.
 
Our wine list is a treasure trove of selected Swiss wines from all parts of the country. Let yourself be surprised by the quality and variety that Swiss winegrowers produce today. Of course, lovers of foreign provenances will also find a fine selection.
 
Terrace
In pleasant weather, this is the place where man and woman meet. As soon as the first warm rays of sunshine appear, we look forward to welcoming you and serving you on the terrace.
Price/Comfort Class
How can we
support you?
034 533 34 34
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Request seminar
Hotel Zofingen
Kirchplatz 30
4800 Zofingen

seminarlocations.ch Premium Seminarhotel

Seminarhotel Zofingen

Unsere Räume mit Tageslicht bieten Gewähr für ein erfolgreiches Arbeiten. Hier können Sie in ruhiger Atmosphäre Tagungen, Workshops oder Seminare abhalten. Die Räume können individuell eingerichtet werden, modernste Technik steht zur Verfügung.
Seminarhotel Zofingen
Unsere Räume mit Tageslicht bieten Gewähr für ein erfolgreiches Arbeiten. Hier können Sie in ruhiger Atmosphäre Tagungen, Workshops oder Seminare abhalten. Die Räume können individuell eingerichtet werden, modernste Technik steht zur Verfügung.


45 Zimmer (EZ: 21 / DZ: 18) 7 Seminarräume 3 Gehminuten zum Bahnhof/Bushaltestelle Hochzeit Geburtstag Kick-off-Meeting Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag


Zimmer

Sie sind geschäftlich in der Umgebung tätig und ziehen sich nach einem arbeitsreichen Tag gerne ein wenig zurück, Sie besuchen eine der vielen Veranstaltungen und möchten gerne im Zentrum verweilen, Sie besuchen Freunde oder Familie und benötigen ein Zuhause auf Zeit…

Wie dem auch sei, uns ist es wichtig, dass Sie sich bei uns richtig zu Hause fühlen.

Seminare
Unsere Räume mit Tageslicht bieten Gewähr für ein erfolgreiches Arbeiten. Hier können Sie in ruhiger Atmosphäre Tagungen, Workshops oder Seminare abhalten. Die Räume können individuell eingerichtet werden, modernste Technik steht zur Verfügung.

Restaurant
Die gediegen gestaltete Thutstube und das einfachere Restaurant Bögli und neu im Foyer verführen mit echten Gaumenfreuden von der gleichen Karte. Ob Fisch- oder Fleischgerichte, vegetarische Speisen oder Tages- und Wochenangebote, alle Gerichte werden mit der gleichen Liebe hergestellt und serviert. Täglich offerieren wir eine attraktive Mittagskarte.

Probieren Sie auch ein Fondue Chinoise oder ein Fondue Bacchus. Die Fondues können Sie ab 10 Personen in unserer Thutstube bestellen können (auf Vorbestellung) oder für grössere Gruppen in einem unserer Säle.

Unsere Weinkarte ist eine Fundgrube von ausgesuchten Schweizer Weinen aus allen Landesteilen, lassen Sie sich überraschen von der Qualität und der Vielfalt, die die Schweizer Winzer in der heutigen Zeit produzieren. Natürlich finden auch Liebhaber ausländischer Provenienzen ein gepflegtes Angebot.

Terrasse
Bei angenehmem Wetter ist dies der Ort wo Mann und Frau sich trifft. Schon bei den ersten warmen Sonnenstrahlen freuen wir uns, Sie bei uns zu begrüssen und auf der Terrasse zu bewirten.

Preis/Komfort-Klasse
Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?
034 533 34 34
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Seminar anfragen
Hotel Zofingen
Kirchplatz 30
4800 Zofingen