Hotel

Heiden
9410 Heiden

The four-star Hotel Heiden in the Appenzeller Vorderland, renovated in 2022, inspires with a breathtaking view of Lake Constance. Mindfulness is the credo of the hotel. This is reflected in the restaurant ACHT, in the modern yet cosy interior and in the cordiality of the staff.

The light-flooded seminar rooms with lake view offer the ideal setting for successful conferences or inspiring events. Anyone who has experienced how the expansive view over Lake Constance opens one's eyes to the conference topic knows this. And last but not least, it is not forbidden to have fun while working.


Lucullan flights of fancy in Restaurant ACHT
Even if you are not staying overnight, you are welcome to indulge yourself in culinary delights at Restaurant ACHT, with its fantastic view of Lake Constance. The creations of chef Marco Friedrich and his team are inspired by the rolling hills, the Alpstein, the clear Lake Constance and the diverse flora and fauna of the Appenzellerland. Almost exclusively local and seasonal ingredients go into the pot. A glance at the wine list also shows that regionality is a top priority at Hotel Heiden. In addition to select wines from Europe, there are numerous wines from local vintners.

Relaxing after a hard day's work
The 1000-square-metre wellness area offers pure relaxation. In the large panoramic swimming pool and in the whirlpool, you can enjoy the magnificent view. In addition to the versatile sauna area, various massages and beauty treatments ensure that body, mind and soul are brought back into harmony after a strenuous day. The Restaurant Acht spoils you with culinary delights, also with a view of the lake. The dishes are inspired by the gentle hills, the Alpstein, the clear Lake Constance and the diverse flora and fauna of the Appenzellerland. Almost exclusively local and seasonal ingredients go into the pot.

58 rooms 6 Seminar rooms 5 Walking minutes to public transport with wellness Wedding Kick-off meetings Retreats Workshops Strategy meetings Management away days Staff events Conferences

Request free of charge now

Occasion

HEIDEN
«Heiden» Heiden

Contact

Testimonials

No testimonials for this location

More 1000+ seminar hotels and event locations

How can we
support you?

Advice under
email
contact form

Our office is currently unmanned

Our opening hours
Monday to Friday
08:00 - 12:00 -
13:30 - 17:30 h
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB

Hotel

Heiden
9410 Heiden

Das 2022 renovierte Viersterne-Hotel Heiden im Appenzeller Vorderland begeistert mit atemberaubender Aussicht auf den Bodensee. Achtsamkeit ist das Credo des Hauses. Das widerspiegelt sich im Restaurant ACHT, im modernen und zugleich behaglichen Interieur sowie in der Herzlichkeit der Mitarbeitenden.

Für erfolgreiche Tagungen oder beflügelnde Events bieten die lichtdurchfluteten Seminarräume mit Seesicht den idealen Rahmen. Wer erlebt hat, wie die weite Sicht über den Bodensee den Blick für das Tagungsthema öffnet, weiss das. Und nicht zuletzt ist es ja auch nicht verboten, am Arbeiten Spass zu haben.


Lukullische Höhenflüge im Restaurant ACHT
Auch wer nicht über Nacht bleibt, ist im Restaurant ACHT herzlich willkommen, sich kulinarisch und mit traumhafter Bodenseesicht verwöhnen zu lassen. Die Kreationen von Küchenchef Marco Friedrich und seinem Team sind inspiriert von den sanften Hügeln, dem Alpstein, dem klaren Bodensee und der vielfältigen Flora und Fauna des Appenzellerlands. In den Topf kommen fast ausschliesslich lokale und saisonale Zutaten. Dass Regionalität im Hotel Heiden grossgeschrieben wird, zeigt auch der Blick in die Weinkarte. Neben auserlesenen Tropfen aus Europa sind zahlreiche Weine lokaler Winzer zu finden.

Entschleunigen nach getaner Arbeit
Entspannung pur bietet die 1000 Quadratmeter grosse Wellness-Landschaft. Im grossen Panorama-Schwimmbad sowie im Whirlpool geniesst man die herrliche Weitsicht. Neben dem vielseitigen Sauna-Bereich sorgen unterschiedliche Massagen und Schönheitsbehandlungen dafür, Körper, Geist und Seele nach einem anstrengenden Tag wieder in Einklang zu bringen. Kulinarisch und ebenfalls mit Seesicht verwöhnt Sie das Restaurant Acht. Die Gerichte sind inspiriert von den sanften Hügeln, dem Alpstein, dem klaren Bodensee und der vielfältigen Flora und Fauna des Appenzellerlands. In den Topf kommen fast ausschliesslich lokale und saisonale Zutaten.

58 Zimmer 6 Seminarräume 5 Gehminuten zum ÖV mit Wellness Hochzeit Kick-off-Meeting Klausur Workshop Strategie-Meeting Kadertag Mitarbeiteranlass Kongresse

Kostenlos Offerte anfragen

Anlass

HEIDEN
«Heiden» Heiden

Kontakt

Referenzen

Keine Referenzen zu dieser Location

Weitere 1000+ Seminarhotels und Eventlocations

Wie können wir Sie unterstützen?

Beratung unter
email
Kontaktformular

Unser Büro ist aktuell nicht besetzt

Unsere Öffnungszeiten
Montag bis Freitag
08:00 - 12:00 und 13:30 - 17:30 Uhr
Bär
Stromer
Visana
PEAQ Solutions
ASIC Robotics
Schott
SBB